1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need amazon customer reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by BKMoney, Aug 26, 2012.

  1. BKMoney

    BKMoney Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey,

    I need at least a dosen positive customer reviews for an amazon product. Does anyone offer such service? I ordered a few reviews on fiverr, but they got removed a few days later by amazon, so I need someone that knows what he's doing.
     
  2. MrShelburn

    MrShelburn Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    7
    I have also a offer on fivree. Im new on Fivree but have don it before many times. I have 50 verified Accounts with different Ip´adresses and i insert 10 Reviews in time to one and two weeks to get serious and that it dont get banned.
     
  3. BKMoney

    BKMoney Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    OK send me your email in a PM, because I can't PM yet
     
  4. BKMoney

    BKMoney Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Anyone else?
     
  5. extreme90

    extreme90 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,135
    Likes Received:
    477
    Location:
    ★☆ Earth! =) ★☆
    I have sent you a PM, please consider looking! :)
     
  6. BKMoney

    BKMoney Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thank you for the proposal, but I really need someone who can post the reviews from different accounts and different IP's
     
  7. BKMoney

    BKMoney Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Still looking...
     
  8. QualityContentWriter

    QualityContentWriter Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    75
    Occupation:
    copywriter
    Location:
    Finger Lakes
    Home Page:
    I haven't set up to offer review writing yet... something I'll be doing next year, but I'd like to suggest that you don't ask for all positive reviews. If you want it natural and effective, you might want mostly positive reviews, maybe one or two negative, and several mixed. I don't mean the bad reviews should be terrible, even a 2 star review... and those will of course be outnumbered but they are more authentic that way.
     
  9. jimesh95

    jimesh95 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello,

    If you are still looking for reviews than pm me or add me on skype: jimesh95.

    I have seven purchase verified accounts and from those accounts i can give you one review at every 3 or 4 days so that i will make the amazon feel original.

    Feel free to ask any question regarding my work.

    Kind Regards,
    Jimesh Pandya
     
  10. dunken

    dunken Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    48
    Occupation:
    Business
    Location:
    ....BHW....
    I also need amazon customer review posting services. is that possible???
    Plz contact me through mail only (Mail ID given in my Thread)
     
  11. Satishmoun

    Satishmoun BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    8
    I have purchased products with my Amazon account so it is very legit. I believe I can write an excellent review for you.
     
  12. CosmicGadgets

    CosmicGadgets BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can do this no problem, the reviews will stick and are written very real looking, I charge only $3 per review, I have several Verified US Amazon.com accounts with legit info attached that have a few real reviews on the accounts, so they'll be no worry of them getting taken down, my skype: Kingsbux.
     
  13. vishuuu

    vishuuu BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    11
    PM me or add me on skype vishu.sirkek have done dozens of Amazon Reviews in past few months
     
  14. Senbonzakura

    Senbonzakura Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    I can give great reviews for you, just hit me up on Skype/PM! :)

    EDIT: Just realised that the thread is 2 years old.