1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need 600 genuine reviews on trip advisor

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Jubaii, Jan 6, 2016.

  1. Jubaii

    Jubaii Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, I need 600 genuine reviews on trip advisor, the reviews shouldn't be detected by tripadvisor as being fake
     
  2. GoTRooT

    GoTRooT Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    Messages:
    514
    Likes Received:
    242
    Occupation:
    Englland
    Location:
    Englland
    Genuine reviews go through fine every time.
     
  3. BeanDH92

    BeanDH92 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    35
    Occupation:
    Web developer
    how much you will pay for each review?
     
  4. lorentzo

    lorentzo Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    770
    Likes Received:
    262
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm not in this business but i have my personal old account (1) with friends , reviews and all the stuffs filled in.

    I can publish one legit review for you...pm me if you are interested, as i sayd i have only one account but is my personal account, legit...old.
     
  5. Jubaii

    Jubaii Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    I will pay 5$ for each review
     
  6. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    32
    sending u a pm mate
     
  7. bLUEpILL

    bLUEpILL Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I could give you a decent review.
     
  8. Dahlia Wallace

    Dahlia Wallace Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    India
    I can write a review for you for the place I have visited. :) pm me if you are still looking for work.
     
  9. m.rvs2141

    m.rvs2141 Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    794
    Likes Received:
    748
    If you still interested send me PM, I can do this for you, I am into travel niche for over 15 years, all account will be with pre approved reviews, many of them belong to real ppl, who is posing for me time to time, rest are real looking accounts. If you need examples let me know.
     
  10. roberto852

    roberto852 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hey. I can provide your genuine review. But i need to know about your time consumed.
     
  11. Lecitia

    Lecitia Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    Physically present in London; Lives in Hogwarts!
    You can count me for one review.
     
  12. mickyfu

    mickyfu Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    6,843
    Likes Received:
    19,658
    Location:
    Solihull Young Offenders
    Genuine fake reviews, that is a good one. Surely you mean you need 600 fake reviews.
     
  13. whuman

    whuman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    29
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    https://www.google.com/maps?q=right+here
    I can provide bulk tripadvisor reviews. If you still need contact with me skype via pm.
     
  14. LoftPower

    LoftPower Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    3,188
    Likes Received:
    407
    How many reviews will you grant each person?