1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need 4 ebook Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by AAWebDev, Jul 27, 2015.

  1. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    70
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business Development Executive
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    I will be needing a few Amazon ebook reviews, if you are interested to do at bulk rate, pls pm me your rate, amazon profile and skype id.
     
  2. whuman

    whuman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    30
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    https://www.google.com/maps?q=right+here
    I'm interested amazon reviews. USA based "amazon" account with good profile. I placed 60 orders, 165 reviews. 9,011 Reviewer ranking. Have many good friends do mainly reviews,article writing, need bulk reviews pm me with your best rate & skype. Thanks.
     
  3. Atalyx

    Atalyx Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi i am interested in doing reviews for you
    skype-thomas.lee.822
     
  4. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    29
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    I'm interested amazon reviews. Have many groups do mainly reviews. if you still need bulk reviews my rate 4 each review skype is aksh1008
     
  5. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    448
    Likes Received:
    80
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    We have a group of 30+ peoples with aged accounts..add me :kreativesatya
     
  6. amarindia

    amarindia BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    725
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    please connect at skype to discuss.... I am interested.
     
  7. jakesnakemon

    jakesnakemon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    6
    Occupation:
    Day labor and IM
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    I have a 6 year old account ready to review brother
     
  8. vanphi999

    vanphi999 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    :) pm skype: pphi.bb10
    i'm a writer. I can work for you with cheap price.
    THank you in advance
     
  9. tunn58

    tunn58 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    My skype id: live:nguyentu.uet
    Hi! pm me on skype: live:nguyentu.uet
    Sorry I can't pm you now :(
     
  10. LoftPower

    LoftPower Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    3,185
    Likes Received:
    407
    How long do you expect these to be? How soon do you need them by?
     
  11. onair

    onair Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    57
    Occupation:
    Freelance
    Location:
    Europe
    I am interested in this job, but I don't have a amazon U.S account
     
  12. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    70
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business Development Executive
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    Still need reviews, add me in skype or pm with skype + amazon profile
     
  13. Linkzo

    Linkzo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Messages:
    1,110
    Likes Received:
    206
    Still Review need PM me mate
     
  14. djwala

    djwala Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    5
    i can provide you many reviews at very cheap rates.add me on ksype : puneet527 ,i can't send you pm.