1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Need] 20 Verified Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by ctaylor1234, Feb 12, 2015.

  1. ctaylor1234

    ctaylor1234 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    I am looking for 20 verified reviews for my new product on Amazon. I will pay $10 per review. You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single cent. Within 24 hours of posting review, PM me I will send payment. FYI: I will not actually be shipping the product. I just need the reviews and will compensate.


    Read carefully before you PM me. PAYMENT ONLY AFTER REVIEW IS DONE.
    I have hired people to do them before for me and payed and reviews were not done so I am no longer doing that can pay via paypal or amazon gift card


    Here are my requirements:


    - Aged US account
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Must wait 4 days after purchase to review product


    If you agree the conditions, I would love to work with you!


    PM for details on how to get started! :)


    Cheers,
    C.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  2. reccahokage

    reccahokage Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    7
    I am willing i have an amazon with buying history and I will agree on your said conditions
     
  3. ctaylor1234

    ctaylor1234 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    Cool. Can you please private message me a link to your user profile?
     
  4. ctaylor1234

    ctaylor1234 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    or add me on skype: ctaylorman1
     
  5. wpfolks

    wpfolks Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    22
    Sent a PM. Waiting for your reply. Thanks.
     
  6. bsheksta

    bsheksta Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hi Im interested in purchasing as well. Skype is Borisshek
     
  7. Sullivansoft

    Sullivansoft Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Location:
    Arizona, USA
    Interested in working with you, I have a nicely aged Amazon account which is currently ranked at 1,021.

    You can reach me on Skype - rookinvestments
     
  8. web genius

    web genius BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2012
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    224
    my skype is web.genius1
     
  9. geekay

    geekay Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Computer Science Student
    I can do this for you. Add me on skype "gsak191"
     
  10. assarkarteam92

    assarkarteam92 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    pm me. I'm interested....
     
  11. Luckygiftcard2010

    Luckygiftcard2010 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2013
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Vietnam
    Home Page:
    How could i join your program?
     
  12. Luckygiftcard2010

    Luckygiftcard2010 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2013
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Vietnam
    Home Page:
    I would like to know more about your offer
     
  13. gmailseller

    gmailseller Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    I am the Best Reviews Seller at fiverr also. with very Cheap rate. I have 3 years Experience about Google,yahoo,Amazon,Yellowpage,Superpage and many others Reviews Site. So If you need you can Add me on Skype: nazmul.hassan.oney
     
  14. Kunal jishtu

    Kunal jishtu Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hey,I am interested in working with you
    I can do US amazon verified reviews whenever you want
    skype ID : jishtu.kunal2002
    PM me
     
  15. Ishan Sirkek

    Ishan Sirkek Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    U.S
    i do amazon verified/unverified reviews and m available 24/7 for this job .
    if u think m capable for this job plzz add me on skype
     
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2015
  16. Obliviouss

    Obliviouss Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    7
    We got a group of 120 US reviewers, our reviews are top quality and stick. We offer reviews by bulk, message me on skype if interested: bubafet540

    We can talk business there
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    sir,my Skype id:joyhymn(username:southern lights). i need your help!
    Pay 5 USD for Amazon Reviews.
    If you are interested in it, Please send the profile link for consideration.
    You will receive $5 per 1 review via Paypal. We will provide the reviews, you will just copy paste. After you have left the review, you will get the payment. Please send PM with your Skype and Amazon profile(Copy the URL).
    Thanks!
     
  18. amazonreviews1

    amazonreviews1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    New York
    HI , I can provide you huge amazon uk and amazon usa reviews.

    All accounts are real and unique.

    All reviews is fixed and permament.


    ADD me sky-pe ID- amazon.seo1
     
  19. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    PM me the product links can do as many you want , we have a huge network of amazon profiles in our network.
     
  20. shaamsactive

    shaamsactive Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I also need amazon product reviews please give Me details