1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need 20 Reviews Per Week

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by bosmolskate, Feb 14, 2012.

  1. bosmolskate

    bosmolskate Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,456
    Likes Received:
    347
    Occupation:
    None
    Location:
    California
    I am looking for someone who can consistently write reviews on a business using different IP addresses. The business is based out of Los Angeles, CA so the IP's should all be coming from Los Angeles, California.

    I would like 1 review on 20 sites:
    Google Places
    Bing Places
    Yahoo Local
    Yelp
    YellowPages
    WeddingWire
    EventWire
    CitySearch
    Local
    InsiderPages
    Merchant Circle
    EZ Local
    Show Me Local
    Kudzu
    Magic Yellow
    City Squares
    Mojo Pages
    Yellowee
    BOTW
    Brownbook
    JudysBook


    PM me price
     
  2. seoforever

    seoforever Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    2
    Home Page:
    Pm sent
     
  3. MAK_SEO

    MAK_SEO Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    5
    What do you mean there like you need 1 review of 20 site or you need 1 review for each site please clear me here...
    Thanks
     
  4. sameer5762

    sameer5762 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,228
    Likes Received:
    1,468
    Occupation:
    Software engineer
    Location:
    http;//sameer5762.com
    Home Page:
    I can provide you more thank 20 reviews per week .....let me know if you are still interested...:)
     
  5. b1step-ahead

    b1step-ahead Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    732
    Likes Received:
    298
    so what is a fair price for a service like this- how can you guarantee a yelp review to stick-well i can but do you get your money back if some reviews don't stick?
     
  6. cwscontentwriter

    cwscontentwriter Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    62
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    Hi Bos

    I can write reviews for you
    But your mail is not clear to me as it has not been mentioning the word count, which would be required in the first instance and also the density you would like to maintain

    20 reviews per week is not a huge task i can get you 20 such reviews on daily basis

    Let me know how to begin
    My rates for all BHW members are flat $0.80 per 100 words

    Let me know your views
    PM me or skype me pls

     
  7. Skywarp22

    Skywarp22 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California
    I have two seasoned accounts thru yelp. We can swap reviews or something. I need some reviews too. I'm based in LA too. Pm me

    Skype: ggbrown15
     
  8. reggie949

    reggie949 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Also Looking for Reviews, I am unable to PM, at the moment
     
  9. kg312

    kg312 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi everybody,

    I have about 4 aged, good Yelp accounts and will be willing to trade some reviews with anybody in LA area. Hit me up at kasmakunATgmaildotcom. I can't PM anyone, so please send me message with your contact info (Emiail, Skype, phone #, etc). Again, I won't be able to reply back, so make sure you include your contact info.
     
  10. goldsport

    goldsport Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    12
    Also looking for this - please PM me if you can write 1 review per week on 5 different websites.
     
  11. meeaou

    meeaou Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    52
    Occupation:
    backlinks building
    Location:
    google
    Hi,

    I use VPN and I can do this job for you.waiting for your PM.
     
  12. xstumpedx

    xstumpedx Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    42
    Occupation:
    The Internet
    Location:
    NY
    I'm also looking for a similar service. I have 11 locations that need monthly reviews. PM with details.
     
  13. Donestrgling

    Donestrgling Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2011
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    108
    Occupation:
    lovin your mom
    I need yelp reviews too please hit me up with your price thanks
     
  14. HKSEO Jonbones

    HKSEO Jonbones BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    5
    I know of a service that can get it done for you--not to all of the review sites you listed, but to all of the important ones...pm me if your are interested
     
  15. lafflady

    lafflady Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    79
    There is a new site Karmareviews (dot) com - that is a review exchange site but it looks like it needs more people to sign up for it in order to get a decent amount of reviews.
     
  16. zolcsi68

    zolcsi68 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    58
    Occupation:
    Hardwood floor
    Location:
    New York
    Home Page:
    I need yelp review in New York. Pm me if you interested.
     
  17. lafflady

    lafflady Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    79
    Im looking for a few Trip Advisor and Yelp Reviews from established accounts. PM me.
     
  18. DangerousDEN

    DangerousDEN Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2011
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    18
    Looking for yelp reviews in NYC from established accounts, PM me.