1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need 15-20 reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by teranu, Oct 29, 2015.

  1. teranu

    teranu Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    66
    Occupation:
    Saylor,Web Saylor
    Location:
    RO
    I need someone to write me 15-20 reviews for some amazon items, based on their customer reviews. Basically you need to read some of the best reviews for a specific item, and sum it up in a 400-500 word article, structured like this:
    Article body 300 words, where you describe the item in a friendly tone, motivating the reader into buying the item.
    A pros and cons list completing the rest of the article.
    An ending sentence/paragraph inviting the reader to click the button below.

    This is not a job for pro writers, but i need correct grammar and punctuation. Also the article has to make sense, and be easy to digest by the reader.

    I am paying the rates on iwriter, 3$ for 500 words, slightly negotiable.

    If you are interested, please PM me and i'll give you a link for an item to write one test review, which i will pay after completion.

    Later edit:
    Since many people understood that i need reviews to post on amazon: sorry, i wasn't clear enough. I need articles to post on my website, not reviews to post on amazon. The article is based on those reviews that are already there, written buy customers.
     
    Last edited: Oct 30, 2015
  2. vivan

    vivan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    collecting money for startup business
    Location:
    india
    pm me in skype for a dealing
    i have team of 50 people with all usa address

    pm me
     
  3. LoftPower

    LoftPower Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    3,188
    Likes Received:
    407
    Interested in doing this for you. Can you up the pay any?
     
  4. vanphi99

    vanphi99 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    1
    interested.
    pm me for detail
    I can help you
     
  5. autonomica

    autonomica Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2014
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    Where People Eat Rice 3 Times A Day
    Hi mate, interested in doing this. Already sent you pm.
     
  6. Blackwindow

    Blackwindow Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    19
    I have 10 amazon id for reviews. all usa base.d if you send me reviews. i can help you.
     
  7. teranu

    teranu Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    66
    Occupation:
    Saylor,Web Saylor
    Location:
    RO
    Quick update in main post, to clear some things out.
     
  8. nnahlee

    nnahlee BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    902
    Likes Received:
    219
    pm me I can do this
     
  9. Ambitious12

    Ambitious12 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2014
    Messages:
    3,097
    Likes Received:
    608
    Occupation:
    No Occupation
    Location:
    Among the Stars
    Many content writers here available who can do it with very low price and their amazing writing skills.You can contact them at marketplace.
    Thanks :)
     
  10. jackteam

    jackteam Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    910
    Likes Received:
    164
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Low Competition Keywords at 3$ only.
    Home Page:
    Interesting. Can you pm me?
     
  11. nnahlee

    nnahlee BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    902
    Likes Received:
    219
    interested pm me
     
  12. Pamella

    Pamella Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey,i have a team of 100 people. i can help you out. pm if u still want reviews.
     
  13. badaz

    badaz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    357
    Likes Received:
    84
    i know you want the review for your website .Look i can rewrite reviews of other people on amazon by relying on customers reviews to come up with a good article which is worth reading. PM if you want to test me and i will be glad to take the test.thank you