This blueprint commences my Memorial weekend project, have tried it out fitfully to this point, but will be doing this systematically through summer to see if the projected earnings work out: The Mini-Writing Plan---Aggressive Article AutoLeveraging Without much ado, here's my 'AAA' plan to use articles in a combination of ways to fuel affiliate sales, plr pack and ebook sales, and CPA commisions in one fell swoop, using as little as a dozen articles as a starting point (self-created or outsourced). Basic steps are: 1. Research 2-3 hot, new, monetizable niches/week, with corresponding profitale keywords, and affiliate products 2. Write 5-6 articles a day (or use outsource writing team to create for you for $1.50 ea) 3. Get 12+ articles per niche, slap together a blogger blog with relevant affiliate links 4. Integrated leveraging of the articles: a. Package original 10 as a PLR pack, sell on DP et al b. Use 2 to set up blogger blog and hub/webpaint/squidoo page, add affiliate links c. Re-write the 12 twice (so you have two sets of re-writes--I use PAR and/or DNS) I---Submit 12 re-write articles to Associated Content et al for upfront payment II---Bundle 5 into an e-book (or audio file), sell on Tradebit et al, AND free on hub/blog via CPA offer III---Bundle 5 into an auto responder series, offer on blog/hub for list building IV---4 re-writes of the blog/hub articles, use as PR, article directory, social bookmarking pages 5. Integrated monetization of the articles---conservative projections: a. Selling 20 PLR packs of hot niche, SEOed articles at $5-$7.50 a pack = $100-$150 b. Selling 12 articles to AC at $3 apiece = $36, which should reimburse any outsourcing expense c. Selling 10 $5 e-books/audios on trading sites = $50 d. Making 3 CB,PDC, et al affiliate product sales via blog/hub at $20 apiece = $60 e. Getting 10 CPA offers completed via free ebook on blog/hub at $3 apiece = $30 f. Misc longer term blog/hub earnings from auto responder series, CPC and CPM ads, paid links, paid downloads, et al = not calculated for this example TOTAL upfront earnings from 5-6 income centers -$18 outsource expense = net $258+ per niche Notes: This effort would total over $500 to $750 per week fron 2-3 sets of niche articles. The schema assumes you already know how to slap together a decently SEOed site (and index it quickly), submit to a paid writing site, and have already enrolled in several affiliate programs and ad networks. For one example of how to put together a very streamlined, monetized SEOed blog in an hour flat, go the WF forums and search for "Who wants to make money right now" thread, or (for an article writing system) look over here for the "Happy New Year BHW" thread. Remember, these are NEW and HOT topics that would lead traffic to your site and PLR offers mainly because there is little competition for the keywords. Also remember elements of this plan would be falling in place simultaneously, and play off one another. Since you may likely be looking at Indian or other Asians for outsourcing writing jobs, submitting their articles to AC turns that site's role into one of quality assurance (I have shown the writers screenshots of AC's approvals and declines of the articles to back up my criticisms of lamely written articles). The reason for using Blogger is the 'just get it started, clean it up later' principle---once you have a basic skeleton site 'on ramp' or up and functioning using Blogger's easy interface, you can always flesh it out later, to build up traffic and content wise (eg, you can convert it into an autoblog) or reboot it as a TLD or WP blog. Milking the articles 5 ways gives you a unified platform for site creation, PLR reselling, CPA projects and long term list building. Do this for six months straight, and you could have 50-75 sites residually pulling in tens of thousands per week!