That is actually a really good question, maybe you could be able to transfer some stuff from one account to the other and then delete the empty one, which would pretty much be the same thing as merging. I would however recommend to call support, they probably know best, or at least SHOULD know best!
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.