1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Marketplace Review Section Status

Discussion in 'BHW Marketplace rules and how to post' started by Zwielicht, Oct 15, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Administrator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    16,296
    Likes Received:
    20,858
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Southern California
    Home Page:
    Current Marketplace Status
    As of January 12, 2020 at 06:23 PM (PST), there are 3 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review. The remaining threads will be picked up as soon as we can review them.
    Marketplace Status History
    • As of January 12, 2020 at 12:53 AM (PST), there are 23 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review. The remaining threads will be picked up by tomorrow.
    • As of January 8, 2020 at 05:29 PM (PST), there are 58+ threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review. Due to a delay, we'll begin picking threads up as normal starting Saturday the 11th. We apologise for this inconvenience.
    • As of January 6, 2020 at 10:51 PM (PST), there are 51 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review. We'll begin picking threads up as normal starting Wednesday the 8th.
    As of December 23, 2019 at 07:23 PM (PST), there are 5 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review.
    As of December 4, 2019 at 09:38 PM (PST), there are 13 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer and 80+ threads in-progress. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review.
    As of December 2, 2019 at 12:11 PM (PST), there are 6 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer and 70+ threads in-progress. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review.
    As of November 30, 2019 at 10:05 PM (PST), there are 6 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer . Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review.
    As of November 25, 2019 at 04:54 PM (PST), there are an estimated 60+ threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. As I review the majority of the marketplace threads and due to the vast number of threads that we've been receiving lately, I will be picking up all pending threads on November 30th once I've cleared the remaining BST submissions I picked up last week. Thank you for patience at this time.
    Update: There were more threads awaiting a reviewer than originally estimated. As of November 17, 2019 at 12:56 PM (PST), there are an estimated 54 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. All pending threads will be picked up for review by the end of today.
    As of November 16, 2019 at 01:13 PM (PST), there are currently 41 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. All pending threads will be picked up for review between today and Monday.
    As of November 9, 2019 at 04:54 PM (PST), there are currently 0 threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review.
    As of November 4, 2019 at 10:25 AM (PST), there are currently 0 pending threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review.
    As of October 28, 2019 at 07:36 AM (PST), there are currently 0 pending threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Please note that this does not mean there are no threads currently in-review.
    As of October 25, 2019 at 12:12 AM (PST), there are currently 13 pending threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. All pending threads will be picked up for review on Monday.
    As of October 21, 2019 at 07:06 PM (PST), there are currently 0 pending threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Members with rejected sales threads should refer to the marketplace rules and content standards.
    As of October 21, 2019 at 02:56 PM (PST), there are currently 14 pending threads in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. All 14 pending threads, plus any additional will be picked up tomorrow by 12 AM.
    As of October 16, 2019 at 07:52 PM (PST), there is currently one pending thread in the BST Reviews section awaiting a reviewer. Most threads that have already been picked up for review did not receive a response today.
    All marketplace threads as of October 15, 2019 at 12:52 PM (PST) have been picked up by a marketplace moderator for review. There are currently no known threads awaiting a reviewer.

    FAQ

    What is this thread?
    This thread was created to provide transparency to current and budding marketplace sellers on the current status of the marketplace.

    What do I do if my marketplace thread hasn't been picked up?
    If the marketplace status states that every pending BST has been picked up but yours has not, please PM @Zwielicht, @WilhelmScream, @Society Girl, or @BassTrackerBoats regarding this issue.

    If there are currently pending threads in the marketplace, please wait 10 working days from the date of your BST submission to contact a marketplace moderator.

    If there's a backlog in BSTs, please be patient with us while we work through the backlog.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 9
    Last edited: Jan 13, 2020 at 3:29 AM
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.