Looking to trade Yelp Reviews

Discussion in 'Social Networking Sites' started by amblingalp, Apr 9, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. amblingalp

    amblingalp Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    58
    Hi

    I need help, Yelp left me high and dry by not letting me change my business address after a move and now made me start from a brand new page and I have lost all of my reviews I have worked for.

    I need some from BHW to help me gain some more reviews back.

    I am looking for anyone who will do Yelp Reviews for $ or better yet just review for review. I can offer from 2 accounts per your one locations ( I have 2 accounts that stick )

    Please PM me if interested!

    Alp
     
  2. BlackCoralMedia

    BlackCoralMedia Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Interested! PM me! I cant yet
     
  3. UzbekPoker

    UzbekPoker Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Interested. Have 2 active accounts. Willing to exchange reviews. please email me starappliancesnet ggggggmail doooot coooooom or add me on Skype ksardor1 or PM me but i cannot PM back since I'm new to the site.

    as for the email, i think you can figure it out :) the forum rules do not allow me to post my email so here you go :)
     
  4. localseo510

    localseo510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    also looking to exchange reviews

    contact me localseo510 at gmail
     
  5. mrthzrc

    mrthzrc Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    i can provide 2 yelp 2 google+ review in exchange of yours for my business

    pm me if you are still looking for it
     
  6. benjjjamin

    benjjjamin Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    space ship driver
    Location:
    Portland Oregon


    Would be glad too: Skype: Benjaminpfriberg2112 Thanks


    Me too: Skype: Benjaminpfriberg2112


    Would be glad to trade: SKYPE: Benjaminpfriberg2112 (cant pm as Im a newbie)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 18, 2017
  7. proxygo

    proxygo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    25,054
    Likes Received:
    11,061
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    PROXIES .
    Location:
    UK - ALWAYS ON BHW
    Home Page:
    guys - this thread is from 2014 - drop it .
     
  8. huy nguyen

    huy nguyen Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    im Steven. Im living in Houston TX, will trade yelp review for female review on my page. Contact expertnailbraeswood at gmail
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.