1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking For Verified Amazon Reviews ($10 each)

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by felixgoh, Dec 18, 2014.

  1. felixgoh

    felixgoh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2009
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    57
    I am looking for 20 verified reviews for my new product on Amazon. You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single cent. After you have leave the review, PM me then you will get the payment.

    Read carefully before you PM me. PAYMENT ONLY AFTER REVIEW IS DONE.
    You can check my other thread that I pay before review and in the end I ended up having people not doing the review.

    I will provide you with the review text so this is probably just 10 minutes work for you.

    Here are my requirements:

    - Aged US account
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Review must only be leave 4 days after the purchase

    If you agree the conditions and fulfill my requirements, I welcome you to PM me with your Amazon profile.

    Here is how you can find your Amazon profile:

    Go to https://www.amazon.com/gp/css/homepage.html/ref=nav_youraccount_ya
    Click on Your Public Profile.
    Copy the URL and PM me.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. felixgoh

    felixgoh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2009
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    57
    Got a couple of PMs and already responded. Please include your amazon profile link if not I would ignore the PM. Thanks!
     
  3. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    http://www.amazon.com/gp/profile/AFW9AYG2RNX02 this is my account and i also have a group with 20+ reviewers.
    i will make reviews cheapest price..
    contact me with skype: nabada_vip - LaSsHhH
     
  4. smexmypocky

    smexmypocky Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Added you on skype, i've got an account with 40+ reviews that is aged 5+ years, would love to do business with you.
     
  5. Obliviouss

    Obliviouss Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    7
    I am a review provider, I'm in a group with 120 reviewers. Skype me your offer per review: bubafet540
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. torqu

    torqu Newbie

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    i can help you with this in bulk.
    skype- jesse.ulrich60
     
  7. percybyssheshely

    percybyssheshely Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Pm me if you r still looking i can provide you reviews
     
  8. Black Hat Boy

    Black Hat Boy Newbie

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    US
    add me on skype i can do one for you
     
  9. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,871
    Likes Received:
    217
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    great offer, very interested.... Please give me chance to do this project with you!
     
  10. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello friend you can check our sales thread for amazon reviews and let me know if you want to place an order with us.

    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/social-media/758119-boost-your-amazon-sales-quality-content-reviews-verified-un-verified-reviews.html
     
  11. InsaneJokerr

    InsaneJokerr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    UK
    Hello, I am able to leave amazon.com reviews and have a good history of reviews on my account.
    Skype: kjonesrcr
     
  12. RobWall

    RobWall Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Got several clients who are ready to leave a review. all aged accs (some more than 10 years old, some are prime, one prime acc is since 1999). Send me your contact. my skp robert1.wallace
     
  13. rahiths

    rahiths Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I do review job through legitimate methods that do not violate Amazon's rules


    No spamming


    Add me to get quality service from me on skype : rahiths320
     
  14. Sachin Sharma

    Sachin Sharma Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello friend I can do reviews I have aged account
     
  15. GoldenWarrior

    GoldenWarrior Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2013
    Messages:
    975
    Likes Received:
    123
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Finding Black Hat Method
    I can provide you more than bulk. Just let me know if you still need it.
    Thanks
     
  16. sudhertec

    sudhertec Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2013
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    33
    Count me in. If you still need it
     
  17. shaurya123

    shaurya123 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2014
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    21
    I am ready to provide one, if you are interested, add me at shaurya.jain123
     
  18. Asif WILSON Khan

    Asif WILSON Khan Executive VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    12,582
    Likes Received:
    34,689
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Fun Lovin' Criminal
    Location:
    London
    Home Page:
    Watch this guy, I think he has been banned many times.
    He is responding to all the HaF amazon review threads which looks fishy too.
     
  19. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I have an old amazon account also i have a great network of people
    I can provide the reviews in bulk for your products
    Skype- shubham.chauhan526
    Thanks
     
  20. K.H.R

    K.H.R Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2013
    Messages:
    3,299
    Likes Received:
    1,046
    Occupation:
    Learner
    Location:
    BHW