1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for Verified Amazon Reviewers in US

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by porter0102, Jun 20, 2016.

  1. porter0102

    porter0102 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi,

    We need to have 25-50 amazon reviews (verified purchase), we can pay $10 per review by PP.
    • Please specify if you have Amazon Prime Account
    • You have no less than 10 purchase history
    • You have post at least 5 reviews before (with no discount disclaimer)
    • You will buy the product in full price and we will refund to you together with the $10 reviews fee.
    • You will be supplied with the reviews ( we will provide the draft )
    • You can keep the product at no additional cost (all are electronics).
    If you think you could help us out with reviewing, please send us your amazon profile by email [email protected]. If you have multiple accounts which fits the above requirement also welcome.
     
    Last edited: Jun 20, 2016
  2. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Whats the product cost ?
     
  3. porter0102

    porter0102 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    it varies, usually between $10-$30, nothing more than $40. thankyou.
     
  4. REAL EMAIL ID

    REAL EMAIL ID Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    134
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Hell
    Home Page:
    I will recommend @AmazonSEO
     
  5. porter0102

    porter0102 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
  6. REAL EMAIL ID

    REAL EMAIL ID Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    134
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Hell
    Home Page:
    He provides excellent Amazon reviews and Trusted seller.
     
  7. REAL EMAIL ID

    REAL EMAIL ID Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    134
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Hell
    Home Page:
  8. borris031

    borris031 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    hi
    i have emailed you
    i can help you
     
  9. goodperson

    goodperson Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2015
    Messages:
    1,649
    Likes Received:
    227
    Location:
    www.niceaccount.com
    Home Page:
    I can provide amazon reviews
     
  10. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    212
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    posting reviews in amazon by taking / giving money is not legal as per amazon T&C. And its blackhat method too.
    If you want 100% legal & white-hat service then you can take amazon seo service. Which will not only give you good rank in amazon search result but also give you improved sale.

    If you want help, then you can contact us.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1