1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for someone to create product reviews with a technical background

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by spure, Feb 18, 2013.

  1. spure

    spure Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    29
    I've used Natasha's service and she's great...fast turn around and great quality articles. I will be using her again and recommend her. However, her service doesn't provide product review content (yet! spoke with her about this and she is planning to expand to this soon) and this is what I'm currently looking for.

    So, to the point, I'm currently looking for someone with a technical background that can provide me with product review content. The type of reviews I'm looking for would have a summary of the article and a pros/cons list (pros outweighing the cons of course). Please let me know, and a sample to look at would be great as well!
     
  2. MatthewWoodward

    MatthewWoodward Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2012
    Messages:
    992
    Likes Received:
    1,680
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    Hi,

    I have actually found some of my best tech review writers from local universitys. They cost a little more but general anyone doing a tech based course is a perfect candidate and they will love it because of the freedom writing from home will give them when compared to your average part time job and for the most part they will be writing about what they love!
     
  3. liveurlyf

    liveurlyf Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hi, I work as a pre-sales consultant software and would like to know what kind of technical background you require.

    I am a decent writer and would love to work with you on this. I don't have any samples as yet but can always do a sample for you on any topic you require.

    How much are you willing to pay so I know how to organize myself.

    Until i receive word from you, do have a great day.
     
  4. spure

    spure Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    29
    What are your rates? Feel free to p.m me thanks!

    Can you please p.m me?
     
  5. Jesse Pinkman

    Jesse Pinkman Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Add my friend on skype: biteoo.glp
    He might help you.
     
  6. spure

    spure Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    29
    Hey guys I currently have someone that I'm working with. Thanks!

    Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk 2
     
  7. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,797
    Likes Received:
    211
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    spure, I do not know if you have come across my response to BHW members who are looking for product review writers but I'll stay it again. We follow 8 default sub-headings for all our product reviews. Those few "stuff" you mentioned are included and there's even more. I don't want to post the sub-headings here because that's our own style in writing. Our clients have loved the way we write product reviews because of our format in writing product reviews.

    Let's touch-base on Skype: ipresencebizsolutions

    Jay