1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for review posting services

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by marcelledbetter, Aug 22, 2012.

  1. marcelledbetter

    marcelledbetter Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    My client has lots of written testimonials from customers throughout the years. I explained to him that we can't publish these to Google Places, Yelp, etc.; but he's really pushing to get these online.

    I've explained to him that Google views this as black hat, but he doesn't care. He even wanted to post these testimonials himself. I told him this would probably get caught by Google's spam filters. That being said, he still wants these online.

    I'm trying to find if there are any services that will post to Google Places, Yelp, InsiderPages, etc. I've seen some in the past, but for the life of me, I can't remember their names.

    Any suggestions?
     
  2. realgreeny1232

    realgreeny1232 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    35
    I am able to provide Yelp reviews in mass. 1 out of 10 reviews get filtered. I know how to get the filtered one out so no worries for that. I have about 1800 yelp accts. You don't need aged accounts for the reviews to stick. You just need to be very active. I have them all over the us, so it can be IP bound to the state/city if its large in most cases. Alot of my accounts have the possiblity of going elite also. Skype me greeny12322
     
  3. marcelledbetter

    marcelledbetter Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm looking for Google Places/ Google+ Local reviews...
     
  4. marcelledbetter

    marcelledbetter Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hmm, I'm trying to respond to a PM, but I don't have 15 posts yet.
     
  5. marcelledbetter

    marcelledbetter Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    As for reviews...

    Just want to make sure though, with all the changes to Google Places/ Google+ Local, will these reviews pass Google's spam filters?
     
  6. marcelledbetter

    marcelledbetter Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I also want to make sure that the reviewer accounts do not look spammy.
     
  7. zoomsixx

    zoomsixx Senior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    882
    Likes Received:
    460
    Occupation:
    SEO, Social Marketing
    Location:
    BHW!
    I offer Amazon reviews currently.
     
  8. artizhay

    artizhay BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,867
    Likes Received:
    1,335
    Sent you a PM.
     
  9. sparky123

    sparky123 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    32
    I need Yelp reviews and able to make them stick. PM me.
     
  10. sunnybora18

    sunnybora18 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2012
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    10
    Add Me On Skype : sunny_bora_wt

    Thanks
    Regards