1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for iOS and Android app review service

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by Jaison8778, May 4, 2015.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jaison8778

    Jaison8778 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi, I am looking for iOS and Android app review service.

    If anyone please help me.

    Thanks,
     
  2. greatops

    greatops Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    74
    Location:
    Freedom
  3. covexx

    covexx Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2012
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    Have yo tried "Search" ? :banghead:

    There are plenty of services here
     
  4. Jaison8778

    Jaison8778 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    OK Thanks you for reply. i am going to search.
     
  5. jackamin78

    jackamin78 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Managing Director of Unmatched Solution Pvt Ltd
    Location:
    Ahmedabad
    Home Page:
    i think you can add your apps in Mobile App Adds Search network and increase your reviews and ratings also enhance your downloads.. this is the best way for mobile apps..
     
  6. Jaison8778

    Jaison8778 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Thanks for suggestion..can you give me one example ?

    How to add ?
     
  7. reviewsmyapp

    reviewsmyapp Newbie

    Joined:
    May 14, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    why don't you try out reviewmy

    its great site to get app reviews
     
  8. jackamin78

    jackamin78 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Managing Director of Unmatched Solution Pvt Ltd
    Location:
    Ahmedabad
    Home Page:
    you can go through different Mobile Ad Search Network site instal, unmatchedapp,geenapp and sign up as a publisher and follow the website process..
     
  9. b.one

    b.one Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2011
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    43
    have you found something?
     
  10. wsosuccess

    wsosuccess Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2013
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can personally help review from my device, note just one
     
  11. FewReview

    FewReview Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    App reviews for App Store and Google Play
    Home Page:
    Hello, we can help!
    We’ve been doing reviews for 3 years already with more than 300k reviews for 6k developers. Reviews are written by real people who are carefully selected and instructed. Our advanced algorithms guarantee safety to your app and high-quality of reviews.
     
  12. r3L4x

    r3L4x Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    36
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CEO
    Home Page:
    Just reistered trying out your website. I need good reviews, please pm my.
     
  13. Adam John

    Adam John Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I have done this job from 2013 and I can do all your order. I can do more 50 reviews per days and have done for many developers. Finally I just recieved mney after i done your order. My skype huutung24
     
  14. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    7,129
    Likes Received:
    12,578
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reaper
    Location:
    Riverside, California
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.