1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking For Google & Facebook Bulk Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by dem0n2001, Jul 18, 2017.

  1. dem0n2001

    dem0n2001 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi guys long time lurker first-time poster.. looking for reliable solid good reviews that dont get flagged.
     
  2. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    607
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello , I can Provide both Google and Facebook Reviews
     
  3. Samtondon

    Samtondon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Work
    Pmed you
     
  4. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    671
    Likes Received:
    119
    i post google places and facebook reviews using LOCAL IPs , also i drip them so they are 100% safe .
     
  5. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    I offer bulk deals for Google and Facebook reviews. I have many satisfied clients from the forums. Samples of previous and current projects provided. I drip feed reviews on a schedule over time from different IPs, browsers, and devices so it doesn't flag your profile. Contact me via Skype for more information on my services.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  6. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,105
    Likes Received:
    131
    I provide bulk Google review, ....... used real people and unique ip, age ... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (surre stick). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order,

    please add me on skype: kitina.shin
     
  7. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,038
    Likes Received:
    305
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I can give you google, and facebook reviews with good quality profiled accounts

    if you need then check my BST feedbacks

    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/gosocials-reviews.951035/

    Or add me on skype - live:gosocialsreview