1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

looking for FinTech product reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Jay D, May 22, 2017.

  1. Jay D

    Jay D Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hi all,

    We have a finTech product that needs reviews on forums, blogs, etc. I can outline what you need to write, or even write it for you. I look forward to working with you.

    Jay
     
  2. payal23j

    payal23j Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    694
    Likes Received:
    67
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    VA and expert in data entry !!
    Hello Jay,
    If you write a review then i am ready to post on blogs and forums of your's.
    Let me know your thought.


    Thanks.
     
  3. LisaHamilton

    LisaHamilton Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    17
    Occupation:
    Web Content Writer/Blogger and SEO Expert
    Location:
    Hong Kong
    Home Page:
    Hello,
    Please confirm you just needed product review content?
    If yes, then let me know.
     
  4. Jay D

    Jay D Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    8
    No, I need reviewers and sites the reviews would be posted on. Looking for aged accounts that have a background in finance.
     
  5. Jay D

    Jay D Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    8
    Just a heads up, for those who have PM'd me, I am following up now...
     
  6. jackdiz

    jackdiz Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    36
    Gender:
    Male
    Send me the details, i will check it out
     
  7. trademarks

    trademarks BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    6
    give me the details
     
  8. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2,731
    Likes Received:
    342
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Hi, @Jay D.

    Thank you for clarifying that you need "user reviews" and not "product reviews." Just in case you will need a product review or a blog post writer in the future, I'd like to leave an introduction of myself and services for your future reference.

    I am Jaycee De Guzman, founder of iPresence Business Solutions, a Philippine-based company that is operated by 100 percent hard-working and professional Filipinos. I've been in the content writing business for more than 17 years. Here are some reasons why you should use my content writing services.

    - We will post the articles on your WordPress-based website for FREE!
    - We will take care of the basic on-page SEO of your content for FREE. Please install the Yoast SEO WordPress plugin.
    - We will add images from Google Images for FREE. It is not guaranteed that they are royalty-free, however.
    - We will optimize your image(s) for SEO purposes so you'll increase the chance of being found on Google Images for FREE.
    - We will use storybase.com and answerthepublic.com to find keywords that related to your topic and to structure the outline of your content.
    - We have professional content editors/proofreaders.
    - We accept revision requests within reasons.
    - We will deliver Copyscape-passed and readable content.
    - We can handle an array of topics such as business, finance, health, science, sports, investment, technology, fashion, politics, and more. We also manage Google News websites.

    Do you need samples of our work? Please visit http://www.ipresencebizsolutions.com/blog/.

    You'll find my clients' testimonials at http://www.ipresencebizsolutions.com/customer-reviews/.

    My base rate is $5.00 per 100 words but I have an on-going promo for BHW members like you.
    Exclusive Discount for BHW Members: $1.49 per 100 words (for a limited time only)

    I'll await your positive response.

    Regards,
    Jaycee
     
  9. BackY

    BackY Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    1,151
    Likes Received:
    267
    Been doing reviews for a long time. Also can manage ad campaigns, marketing ideas and can make great web sites from scratch using html, css and java.
     
  10. Sanaul Islam

    Sanaul Islam BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 13, 2017
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    hellow, i am a reviewer. contact me on skype : sanaul.islam25