1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for bluetooth headphone tester and reviewer

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by ManOnMars, Aug 1, 2016.

  1. ManOnMars

    ManOnMars Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Dear all,

    We have recently released a bluetooth headphone on amazon store and we are looking for headphone lovers to test our product and write an unbiased review. We hope it could be 5 star review but we still respect your being honest to other buyers.

    we offer: a coupon code for you to get the product for free
    you offer: a review mentioned above, 2-3 days after you received and tested it.
    regions available: the USA
    PM me if you are interested in such a program.
     
    Last edited: Aug 1, 2016
  2. Trish26

    Trish26 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    101
    Gender:
    Female
    I am interested with this product to test but i guess this will be available only on certain places. Isn't it?
     
  3. Kabone

    Kabone Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    59
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Bot Development
    Location:
    boise, Idaho
    PM sent
     
  4. ManOnMars

    ManOnMars Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    thanks for your reminding. edited already
     
  5. firstblade

    firstblade Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    11
    I've sent you a PM btw.
     
  6. Jason Starkey

    Jason Starkey Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    62
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    USA
    PM sent. I am an expert at Amazon reviews!
     
  7. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,153
    Likes Received:
    138
    I wanna do, please add me on skype: kitina.shin
     
  8. soccerlover

    soccerlover Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Messages:
    3,399
    Likes Received:
    1,773
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Seo Analyst :D
    Location:
    ♥♥♥ BHW ♥♥♥
    Home Page:
  9. picapiedra18

    picapiedra18 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    242
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    La Perla del Pacifico
    Home Page:
    Available to test you product. USA based.
     
  10. SumTuusDeus

    SumTuusDeus Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    I would love to review your product. But, I don't have enough posts to PM you. If you could PM me the code I will do as you ask :)

    thanks
     
  11. Lunaaa

    Lunaaa Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    2,413
    Likes Received:
    1,274
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada
    I would love to review your product but I live in Canada :(
    But there are a bunch of Fb groups you can join to post your product and people will review it.
    Just search Amazon reviews in Fb.
    Also you should ask for their Amazon profile id to make sure they leave reviews
     
  12. ManOnMars

    ManOnMars Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey, would you please PM your email so we can get started
     
  13. FumblingOne

    FumblingOne Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Still looking for reviewers? I can do some reviews for you, I am open to any type of product. I do reviews on Amazon and on my website.
     
  14. service247

    service247 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    710
    Likes Received:
    113
    Location:
    In the Deep See
    Are you still looking for reviewers ? I am interested .