1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for Android install and reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by magoox, Jan 21, 2014.

  1. magoox

    magoox Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2012
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Android Marketer
    Location:
    USA
    Hi! I'm new here :) I'm looking for somebody to work with me doing Android reviews and installs. Here the details:

    1- Be available to make at least 30 reviews from different devices, with american names and normal pictures.
    2- Charge no more than $2 per 10 installs and reviews (I will help with the reviews).
    3- Be available to work almost everyday (at least 1-2 hours per day). I have at least 5-7 daily clients.
    4- If you can offer bulk installs is a plus. I need a good price! (no more than $0,25 per install).

    Please, you MUST have different devices (smart phones). If you have tablets too even better. Google since last week is erasing reviews that comes from one devices.

    Thank you guys!!
     
  2. artizhay

    artizhay BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,867
    Likes Received:
    1,335
    I hope you realize that for bulk installs, you want to pay no more than $0.25 per install, which equates to $2.50 per 10 installs, but also want to pay no more than $2.00 per 10 installs and reviews? The math is conflicting. Sorry, you're never going to find packaged installs and reviews for such a low cost. We can, however, help with installs, as they do cost less than $0.25/ea. from us.
    E-mail: patrick@ink2pixel.com
    Skype/AIM: artizhay
     
  3. magoox

    magoox Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2012
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Android Marketer
    Location:
    USA
    I just added you. Thank you!!
     
  4. magoox

    magoox Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2012
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Android Marketer
    Location:
    USA
    I just solved this. Thanks.
     
  5. jamnaritesh

    jamnaritesh Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2012
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hello, I can get you instals for as low as $2 per 10 installs and 5-7 word reviews
     
  6. iPinner

    iPinner Senior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Messages:
    1,060
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    I'm also looking for the same service. PM
     
  7. coolkumar123

    coolkumar123 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2013
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    79
    I do provide downloads, ratings, reviews from unique devices and ip. They are not cheapest but best quality possible and i do guarantee 100% will stay online since we use 1 device + 1 ip for only 1 review/rating/download. Feel free to pm me or contact me on skype.
     
  8. Juliet Parkar

    Juliet Parkar Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Content Writer, Web Designer, Web Developer
    Location:
    India
    I am interested..
     
  9. elisafiver

    elisafiver Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Writer, Transcript Maker, Blogger, Social Media Co
    Location:
    USA
    Have you gotten people to solve this issue for you?
     
  10. elisafiver

    elisafiver Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Writer, Transcript Maker, Blogger, Social Media Co
    Location:
    USA
    I am really interested too but the pay is rather too low...
     
  11. wasishah506

    wasishah506 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    SMM
    Location:
    Pakistan
    I am interested.
     
  12. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    677
    Likes Received:
    63
    Occupation:
    Forum Developer
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    Home Page:
    i it done yet or still required ?
     
  13. seoworks

    seoworks BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    35
    Is the order fulfilled ?
    If not PM me or mail me at Gmail - seoworks87 at gmail.com