1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by LovePotion#9, Oct 14, 2016.

  1. LovePotion#9

    LovePotion#9 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Looking for someone who can provide me with verified reviews for Amazon.

    Would be a long term business relationship. Please provide Skype ID.

    Also, how in the heck do you PM someone around here? I'm new :/
     
  2. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    7,119
    Likes Received:
    12,572
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reaper
    Location:
    Riverside, California
    Home Page:
    You'll be able to PM when you have 15 posts.

    Be careful who you work with and research each user first, especially since you're using Skype.
     
  3. LovePotion#9

    LovePotion#9 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Good lookin out
     
  4. Van Gogh

    Van Gogh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    353
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do amazon reviews and upvotes ...skype hong.nguyen546
     
  5. jp_smith86

    jp_smith86 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Messages:
    899
    Likes Received:
    359
    Location:
    DIL APNA PUNJABI
    I'll suggest you to stop buying reviews for sometime as amazon have recently updated their review policy and they have suspended nearly 600 sellers from a group who were buying or giving away their products to get verified reviews in exchange.

    To Increase your sales: You should go for keyword ranking, paid advertisement lik facebook ads, PPC networks. Or other method.

    Buying reviews is not worth losing your seller accounts nowadays.. Just a tip. Rest its your choice afterall its your account not mine, :)
     
  6. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2,915
    Likes Received:
    383
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Listen to @jp_smith86, @LovePotion#9, my friend. There are better ways of doing business than the fake-it-till-you-make-it tactic. Yes, you'll have to wait a little longer. Yes, you'll have to spend a serious amount of money. But that's expected if you want good long-term results.
     
  7. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female