1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by reliablecontent, Oct 2, 2015.

  1. reliablecontent

    reliablecontent Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2015
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    26
    I run a publishing company and one of my authors is looking for a few more reviews for her novel so that she can run a promo. Is there anyone here that offers this service? Send me a message.
     
  2. fidodido

    fidodido Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2015
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    27
    I sent you a PM
     
  3. gucciflipflops

    gucciflipflops Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    California
    I have a quality Amazon account for reviews, check your inbox!
     
  4. sujane

    sujane BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    6
    PM Sent, Check it.
     
  5. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    26
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    i can provide you verified reviews mate. i already done a lot of reviews. i have a team for this type of work. we do not use vps or proxy we do manually and all ppl from world wide.ping me if you are interested skype is aksh1008

    regards
    aksh1008
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2015
  6. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    26
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    I will provide you or your company with detailed reviews and testimonials for whatever business, product, or book that you may have on Amazon.

    Two type of reviews and seller's feedback


    Verified :
    If you would like a verified review, please provide me with a promo code or gift card so I can purchase the product for free.
    Reviews will be posted 3-4 days after purchasing.


    Unverified
    if you would like a unverified review, provide me product link .

    Seller feedback
    i can provide you 5 star with positive comment on seller feedback



    Advantage
    • I have 297 member group for this work so i can give you mass purchase. all people from world wide its mean all ip is different
    • I will post only amazon review. i can do copy paste so if you want your text for review Please provide written text for posting.
    • 100% real and manual
    • 2.4k reviews already done
    • i will give you permalinks also
    feel free to ask any question?
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2015