1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Let Me Review Your Services or Software

Discussion in 'Forum Suggestions & Feedback' started by RAYRAY7, Feb 22, 2012.

  1. RAYRAY7

    RAYRAY7 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2007
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    196
    Deciding to offer your services or software for sale is always a gutsy move and can also be a very profitable one if done right.

    It is a shame to see some members get review copies and then fail to leave a review or just review that shows lack of interest in the services provided.

    What a Review Should Contain:

    What services or software was provided

    What you provided to get the services or software

    Length of time before completion

    Your Keywords positions before getting the services or software

    Type of report provided

    Your keywords movement if any

    In conclusion, your thoughts about the services or items offered for sale.

    I see many people asking for review copies and then fail to honor their part of the bargain by leaving a thorough review.

    My Offer:

    If you have a service thread or an item for sale, send a pm and i would kick it around for you and leave an honest must up to date review. ( be careful, as i would not hesitate to call a spade a spade).

    Or

    Before you go live with your sales thread, i can give you an honest review of what you're offering and my thoughts on your setup. As this would be a private arrangement, you can count on complete confidentiality after my opinions.

    Thanks for your time and much success to all that take giant steps to complete financial freedom!
     
  2. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,302
    Likes Received:
    3,741
    Location:
    snip.li/TubH
    go on DP you will get a nice response
     
  3. zverr

    zverr Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    412
    Likes Received:
    125
    Really? Asking for random review copies? Are you that desperate ?
     
  4. everythingred

    everythingred Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,867
    Likes Received:
    1,232
  5. RAYRAY7

    RAYRAY7 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2007
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    196
    You miss the point. Check my post, i hardly ask for reviews. The point is too many people get reviews and do not leave honest reviews for other potential buyers to make informed decisions.

    The successful sellers know the way to go.
     
  6. bz

    bz Hammerzeit Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    514
    Likes Received:
    3,083
    Occupation:
    Fixing everyone elses problems.
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 4
  7. scopezero

    scopezero Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2011
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    816
    Location:
    Bharat
    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  8. bk071

    bk071 Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,105
    Likes Received:
    7,917
    Occupation:
    I don't have a job
    Location:
    .............
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  9. extremephp

    extremephp BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    1,272
    This is epic than the pics posted by our Trolloolers :D

    [​IMG]

    Probably, thats MAD or Bleemz behind it :D

    can I haz? Seriously :D Please can I haz sir!
     
    Last edited: Feb 26, 2012
  10. extremephp

    extremephp BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    1,272
    On a serious note, you can buy the product and then leave a review too. The seller would love it better that way :D
     
  11. marrrko

    marrrko Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    3,896
    Likes Received:
    1,611
    Location:
    Good Old Europe
    Home Page:
    Hi Sir, i need someone like you. Please PM me Sir :)