tendemo
BANNED
- Mar 15, 2010
- 128
- 28
Hi Ive been playing around with Big G's Keyword tool and noticed they are forcefully going to migrate everyone over to their new planner tool. Now what I noticed when accessing this new tool is that it forces you to log on before you can access it. Apart from the ability to save your work, isnt this some sort of forceful monitor ? Kindly correct me if Im wrong. Thanks