1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is there a way to remove bad reviews?

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Teddybear, Oct 7, 2013.

  1. Teddybear

    Teddybear Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2013
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    2
    I'm looking for someone that can cost effectively assist me to remove poor Google Reviews. Please include a price in your pm reply.
     
  2. change

    change BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2013
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    23
    we can help you with this kindly check your inbox :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. wannabie

    wannabie Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,807
    Likes Received:
    2,954
    Occupation:
    Seo and Marketing Suprisingly
    Location:
    Your bedroom window
    Home Page:
    I doubt that you'll be able to 100% remove bad reviews but you can fake reviews. This will only push them down - Not remove and you're putting your business at a huge risk if you get caught (a lot of media attention at the moment)

    Be very very careful about paying someone to do it
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  4. duimstra

    duimstra Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    41
    Location:
    Europe, ATM
    Home Page:
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. bartosimpsonio

    bartosimpsonio Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2013
    Messages:
    8,931
    Likes Received:
    7,528
    Occupation:
    ZLinky2Buy SEO Services
    Location:
    ⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩
    Home Page:
    The answer is pretty logical: if you could remove them, what's stopping every other big brand from removing their bad ones too?
     
  6. AquaticGamer

    AquaticGamer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2013
    Messages:
    4,091
    Likes Received:
    1,520
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    http://www.AQSocials.com
    Home Page:
    Like what wannabie said. Faking reviews or even buying reviews will help to "remove" the negative reviews.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. onlinesecondincome01

    onlinesecondincome01 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2013
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    3
    go to fiverr and hire one person for providing positive reviews
     
  8. wannabie

    wannabie Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,807
    Likes Received:
    2,954
    Occupation:
    Seo and Marketing Suprisingly
    Location:
    Your bedroom window
    Home Page:


    Yes - This will undoubtedly sort out your problem
     
  9. BlackHatHustla

    BlackHatHustla Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2012
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    57
    You can outnumber the bad reviews... The problem is that you need like 10 good reviews to compensate for 1 bad review. At least that's my experience with amazon reviews.
     
  10. SEOking222

    SEOking222 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    1,235
    Likes Received:
    140
    Occupation:
    LOL ya right
    Location:
    Ghosted
    Home Page:
    check google.com for more help. Regards!
     
  11. Ztak07

    Ztak07 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    116
    I can push it down to the second page of Google. Skype: megadethfanboy12