cloudboy37
Newbie
- May 14, 2020
- 16
- 3
This is kinda a weird question, but you know how when you post, TikTok sends your video out to your followers first? Then, after a little delay, it starts pushing it to people who don't follow you. (At least I think this is how it works?)
Is there a way to avoid showing it to your followers first? I want to pivot my content, but I feel like TikTok sends my post out to my followers who don't interact with it, then it just dies once it reaches the people I actually made it for.
I doubt there's a way to get around this, but could I maybe post it as private first, then switch it to public after an hour?
Is there a way to avoid showing it to your followers first? I want to pivot my content, but I feel like TikTok sends my post out to my followers who don't interact with it, then it just dies once it reaches the people I actually made it for.
I doubt there's a way to get around this, but could I maybe post it as private first, then switch it to public after an hour?