1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

iOS reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by drepper1337, Nov 2, 2015.

  1. drepper1337

    drepper1337 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    I need 200 reviews on an ios app, i did try trough fiver but they all fail to deliver..reviews get deleted by itunes and so on.. so i am looking for someone who knows what they are doing and get things done.
    If there is anyone here who is up for the task you let me know.
     
  2. Lecitia

    Lecitia Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    Physically present in London; Lives in Hogwarts!
    hi.. how much would you pay for a review?
     
  3. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    35
    available for one here,
    Pm me
     
  4. greatops

    greatops Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    80
    Location:
    Freedom
  5. drepper1337

    drepper1337 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    still looking for LARGE order of reviews , let if anyone is interested let me know.
     
  6. PmToC

    PmToC Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Pars
    Home Page:
    Hi sir

    We can provide you as many IOS reviews as you want sir ( + alos other app reviews )

    Have done many projects before

    Please add us on Skype: pmtoc79
     
  7. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    If anyone still needs give me a ad on my Skype mine stick, and got proof as well! *******************
     
  8. mrmaddogg

    mrmaddogg Newbie

    Joined:
    May 15, 2013
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    3
    Also looking for UK and USA based iOS reviews. I can provide review text. Interested to buy 100s of reviews. Please DM me if you offer this service :)
     
  9. cr-solution.com

    cr-solution.com Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2013
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    41
    i can provide reviews . real people . let me know your budget . skype me .
     
  10. Zzzzz....

    Zzzzz.... BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 7, 2013
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    57
    I can deliver you them. How much you pay per review ? Add me on skype: pappunsu
     
  11. ruthcollince

    ruthcollince Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    allright
    pm me your skype, i cant pm for less comment
    can do 200+ ios reviews for your app
    inbox me with ur skype , will be in touch
     
  12. amarindia

    amarindia Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    725
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    i can provide buy-install-review services for android and ios.
     
  13. Jhon92

    Jhon92 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi,i will get you 100+ iOS USA&UK reviews...they must be real and nondrop reviews ..PM me your skype