Today I made about 10 accounts from my 2nd phone, and about 5 more on family member's accounts. I even had to verify one account using my phone number, I used my own. Well, I uploaded some pics, but I've noticed if you use certain hashtags, or use a lot, the system automatically disables your account. I've now lost all 20 accounts, and can no longer make any more on any of my phones. It also said I was flagged for using a proxy (changed my ip). Is it just me this is happening to?