Personally, I don't think it is possible at this point. You may well forget and move on, create another account and start the whole process again. Learn from the mistakes, do not repeat whatever you did the last time. It's a personal opinion, you may well post in the "Want to Buy" section or find a freelancer by posting in the "Hire a freelancer" section but I think you should get over it.