1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm bored, let me build a bot for you!

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO Tools' started by RuiGomes, Jul 31, 2011.

  1. RuiGomes

    RuiGomes BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    238
    Hello guys,

    It's 5am here in Portugal and I can't sleep. I have the uBot Studio lying around so I thought that I could build a simple bot and share it with you guys.

    Any ideas?
     
  2. rakoom2002

    rakoom2002 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,207
    Likes Received:
    873
    Occupation:
    SuperStar Threads
    Location:
    PDX Oregon
    how about one that posts my fiverr gives for me and just changes the title slightly? I will do a scrapebox blast of 10,000 backlinks, I will do a scrapebox blast of 10,500 backlinks. Etc. :D im lazy.
     
  3. loveiswar12

    loveiswar12 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    21
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    CA
    A user-friendly YT account creator would be amazing.
     
  4. liljandjer

    liljandjer Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Namek
    a bot that will create bookmarking accounts
     
  5. rakoom2002

    rakoom2002 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,207
    Likes Received:
    873
    Occupation:
    SuperStar Threads
    Location:
    PDX Oregon

    I second this.

    or a bot to mass download/reupload
     
  6. l0goz

    l0goz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2010
    Messages:
    543
    Likes Received:
    353
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    Close to your mom
    i second both of this.
     
  7. ericsson

    ericsson Elite Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    2,642
    Likes Received:
    8,132
    Occupation:
    www
    Location:
    Swe
    Home Page:
    When u guys saying MASS uploading/downloading.

    This guy mentioned U-BOT made bot.. So calm down here.. It´s not the fastest thing on earth and single threaded. ;)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  8. RuiGomes

    RuiGomes BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    238
    Just done it.

    Instructions:

    1. Download the file and create a file named titles.txt with your titles in spin format (must be in the same directory as the application).
    2. Run the application and input your configuration;
    3. Go to fiverr.com on the application browser and click play.

    Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?i1ms3imzn9y92w6
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  9. RuiGomes

    RuiGomes BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    238
    It would be a nice thing to do, but not in uBot. I'll maybe do it in Python.

    What sites would it be good to support (both to download and upload)? I'm not really into the download scene.
     
  10. smmmaster

    smmmaster Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi,

    How about a bot that will extract email addresses in social media connections like friends in Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. T

    That would be a great help..:D
     
  11. ericsson

    ericsson Elite Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    2,642
    Likes Received:
    8,132
    Occupation:
    www
    Location:
    Swe
    Home Page:
    Any of these? ;)

    Code:
    Your File Host	http://www.yourfilehost.com [x]	
    Libero	            http://video.libero.it	[x]
    Break	            http://www.break.com	[x]	
    Truveo	            http://www.truveo.com	[x]	
    Tu TV	            http://www.tu.tv	[x]
    MyVideo.de	http://www.myvideo.de	[x]    
    Dada	            http://us.dada.net/video	[x]
    Pandora TV	http://www.pandora.tv	[x]
    
    Fixx.tvspielfilm.de	http://fixx.tvspielfilm.de/videos	
    Lycos	           http://mix.lycos.com	
    Vbox 7	           http://vbox7.com	
    Revver	           http://www.revver.com	
    Sevenload	http://www.sevenload.com	
    Current TV	http://www.current.com/	
    Dalealplay	http://www.dalealplay.com	
    Mania TV	http://www.maniatv.com	
    Clip Fish	http://www.clipfish.de	
    Clip.vn	            http://clip.vn	
    Mogulus	http://www.mogulus.com	
    Video Jug	http://videojug.com	
    Jokeroo	            http://www.jokeroo.com	
    Crackle	            http://www.crackle.com	
    Vidivodo	http://www.vidivodo.com	
    Magnify.net	http://www.magnify.net	
    Vod Pod	http://vodpod.com	
    Uume	            http://uume.com	
    Vuze	            http://www.vuze.com	
    Blog TV	            http://www.blogtv.com	
    Funny Junk	http://www.funnyjunk.com	
    Mojo Flix	http://www.mojoflix.com	
    Gorilla Mask	http://www.gorillamask.net	
    Videoontherocks.indya.com	http://videoontherocks.indya.com	
    I Am Bored	http://www.i-am-bored.com	
    Put File	            http://www.putfile.com	
    WonderHowTo	http://www.wonderhowto.com	
    Viddler	            http://www.viddler.com	
    Videos.streetfile.net	http://videos.streetfire.net	
    Street Fire	http://www.streetfire.net	
    GodTube	http://www.godtube.com
    Joost	            http://www.joost.com	
    Wideo.fr	http://www.wideo.fr	
    Atom Films	http://www.atom.com	
    Fark	            http://www.fark.com/video	
    Vidiac	            http://www.vidiac.com	
    5min	            http://www.5min.com	
    ooVoo	            http://www.oovoo.com	
    Vidilife	            http://www.vidilife.com	
    Aeeboo	            http://www.aeeboo.com	
    Jumpcut	http://www.jumpcut.com	
    Video.vol.at	http://video.vol.at	
    Broadcaster	http://www.broadcaster.com	
    Grind TV	http://www.grindtv.com	
    We Game	http://www.wegame.com	
    Ikbis	            http://ikbis.com	
    YouMaker	http://youmaker.com/video	
    HotShare Net	http://www.hotshare.net/en/share/videos	
    Vidmax	            http://www.vidmax.com	
    Stupid Videos	http://www.stupidvideos.com	
    Snotr	            http://www.snotr.com	
    One True Media	http://www.onetruemedia.com	
    Spiked Humor	http://www.spikedhumor.com	
    Clevver	            http://www.clevver.com	
    Kewego	            http://www.kewego.com	
    Clipser	            http://www.clipser.com	
    Dogster	            http://www.dogster.com/video	
    Sumo TV	http://www.sumo.tv	
    Myspass.de	http://www.myspass.de	
    Daily Haha	http://www.dailyhaha.com	
    Expo TV	http://www.expotv.com	
    Lustich.de	http://lustich.de/videos	
    Zippy Videos	http://www.zippyvideos.com	
    How Cast	http://www.howcast.com	
    Rofl.to	            http://www.rofl.to	
    Monkee See	http://www.monkeysee.com	
    Dekhona	http://www.dekhona.com	
    Pokertube	http://www.pokertube.com	
    AniBoom	http://www.aniboom.com	
    Bragster	http://www.bragster.com	
    BoFunk	            http://www.bofunk.com	
    Funny Hub	http://www.funnyhub.com	
    Motion Box	http://www.motionbox.com	
    Your Daily Media	http://www.yourdailymedia.com	
    Kyte TV	            http://www.kyte.tv	
    Zoopy	            http://www.zoopy.com/video/4	
    Flip Clip	            http://www.flipclip.net	
    Guzer	            http://www.guzer.com	
    Teacher Tube	http://www.teachertube.com	
    Kaneva	            http://www.kaneva.com	
    WebCastr	http://www.webcastr.com	
    Shout File	http://www.shoutfile.com	
    Clip Junkie	http://www.clipjunkie.com	
    Yikers	            http://www.yikers.com	
    Get Miro	http://www.getmiro.com	
    Shred or Die	http://www.shredordie.com	
    Talentrun.de	http://www.talentrun.de	
    Glumbert	http://www.glumbert.com	
    Zap Live	            http://www.zaplive.tv	
    Sclipo	            http://sclipo.com	
    Drop Shots	http://www.dropshots.com	
    Dump a Link	http://www.dumpalink.com	
    Graspr	            http://www.graspr.com	
    Muslim Video	http://tv.muslimvideo.com	
    Disclose TV	http://www.disclose.tv	
    Video Vat	http://www.videovat.com	
    Fliqz	            http://www.fliqz.com	
    Jot	            http://strmz.jot.com/WikiHome	
    Flick Life	http://www.flicklife.com	
    Open Film	http://www.openfilm.com
    Sharkle 	http://www.sharkle.com
    Pure Video	http://www.purevideo.com	
    Autsch.de	http://autsch.de	
    That Video Site	http://www.thatvideosite.com	
    One World TV	http://tv.oneworld.net	
    EyeVio.jp	http://eyevio.jp	
    Free IQ	            http://www.freeiq.com	
    TV1.at	            http://www.tv1.at	
    Tubetorial	http://www.tubetorial.com	
    TVBVideo.de	http://www.tvbvideo.de	
    Eye Spot	http://www.eyespot.com	
    Babel Gum	http://www.babelgum.com	
    My Video	http://www.myvideo.co.za	
    Clip Moon	http://www.clipmoon.com	
    Arab Tube	http://www.arabtube.tv	
    Flightlevel250	http://www.flightlevel350.com	
    Broadband Sports	http://broadbandsports.com	
    Spike	           http://www.spike.com/	
    Our Media	http://www.ourmedia.org	
    Show Medo	http://www.showmedo.com	
    Nelsok	            http://www.nelsok.com	
    Everyzing	http://www.everyzing.com	
    Viddyou	http://www.viddyou.com	
    Wildscreen TV	http://www.wildscreen.tv	
    Funny Place	http://www.funnyplace.org	
    Vsocial	             http://www.vsocial.com	
    FameCast	http://www.famecast.com	
    MySpace TV	http://vids.myspace.com	
    Big Think	http://www.bigthink.com	
    12 Seconds TV	http://12seconds.tv	
    Hausgemacht.tv	http://hausgemacht.tv	
    India Video	http://www.indiavideo.org
    My Top Clip	http://www.mytopclip.com	
    Video Web Town	http://www.videowebtown.com	
    Just for Laughs	http://www.justforlaughs.com/videos	
    Spy Mac	http://www.spymac.com	
    Holy Lemon	http://www.holylemon.com	
    Dorks	            http://www.dorks.com	
    MyToons	http://www.mytoons.com	
    Kidzbop	            http://www.kidzbop.com	
    Islamic Tube	http://www.islamictube.net	
    You Are TV	http://www.youare.tv	
    Mind Bites	http://www.mindbites.com	
    Juju Nation	http://www.jujunation.com	
    Cast Post	http://www.castpost.com	
    Tag World	http://www.tagworld.com
    Fun Mansion	http://www.funmansion.com	
    ApnaTube	http://www.apnatube.com	
    Video Bomb	http://www.videobomb.com	
    Rooftop Comedy	http://www.rooftopcomedy.com	
    Mypraize	http://www.mypraize.com	
    Zooppa	            http://www.zooppa.com	
    Eyeka	            http://fr.eyeka.com	
    Hamburg1video.de	http://www.hamburg1video.de	
    Rox.com.cn	http://www.rox.com.cn	
    Treemo	            http://www.treemo.com
    Caught On Video	http://www.caught-on-video.com	
    Video Community	http://www.videocommunity.com	
    Click Caster	http://www.clickcaster.com	
    Media Bum	http://www.mediabum.com	
    Bubblare	http://www.bubblare.se	
    Miloop.se	http://www.miloop.se	
    Learn 2 Use	http://www.learn2use.de	
    Zeec.de 	http://zeec.de	
    Exprezzo	http://www.ezprezzo.com	
    My Video Place	http://www.myvideoplace.de	
    Jaycut	            http://jaycut.com	
    Free V Log	http://www.freevlog.org	
    Spotn.de	http://www.spotn.de	
    Video Click	http://www.videoclick.com	
    BGVIP TV	http://www.bgvip.tv	
    Vmix	            http://www.vmix.com	
    Video Dumper	http://www.videodumper.com	
    Mob	            http://www.mob.com	
    Troop Tube	http://www.trooptube.tv	
    Funny Reign	http://www.funnyreign.com	
    The X Vid	http://www.thexvid.com	
    Businessworld.de	http://businessworld.de	
    Big Contact	http://www.bigcontact.com	
    Tube Desi	http://www.tubedesi.com	
    U2 Up Fly	http://www.u2upfly.com	
    Viewdo	            http://www.viewdo.com	
    Helpful Video	http://www.helpfulvideo.com	
    Voomed	http://www.voomed.com	
    Encyclomedia	http://www.encyclomedia.com	
    Ovi	            http://share.ovi.com	
    Zapiks	            http://www.zapiks.com/_videos_/	
    Matrix Movies	http://www.matrixmovies.net	
    Duclip	            http://www.duclip.com	
    Need for Fun	http://www.needforfun.com	
    Vidoosh TV	http://www.vidoosh.tv	
    ICYou	            http://icyou.com
    Scivee TV	http://www.scivee.tv	
    Tvosz	            http://www.tvosz.com	
    Blog Cheese	http://www.blogcheese.com	English
    Video Klipp	http://www.video-klipp.se	
    Da Nerd 	http://www.danerd.com	
    Film Upload	http://www.filmupload.de	
    Deaf Video	http://www.deaf-video.org	
    KoldCast TV	http://www.koldcast.tv	
    TDKX	            http://www.tdkx.com	
    Video Tabs	http://video-tabs.com	
    Daily Comedy	http://www.dailycomedy.com	
    Hictu	            http://www.hictu.com	
    Uprom TV	http://www.uprom.tv	
    Deutschlandreporter.de	http://www.deutschlandreporter.de	
    Motor Sports Mad	http://www.motorsportmad.com	
    The Big TV	http://www.thebig.tv	
    Flukiest	            http://www.flukiest.com	
    Famster	http://www.famster.com	
    Aajkatv	            http://www.aajkatv.com	
    Pickle	            http://www.pickle.com	
    Rhin Video	http://www.rheinvideo.de	
    Engage Media	http://www.engagemedia.org	
    Cuts	            http://www.cuts.com	
    Hungry Flix	http://www.hungryflix.com	
    Self Cast TV	http://www.selfcasttv.com	
    Grouper 	http://www.grouper.com	
    Dot Comedy	http://www.dotcomedy.com	
    Fejmtv.se	http://www.fejmtv.se	
    Tuney Fish	http://www.tuneyfish.com	
    Show Me How To Play	http://www.showmehowtoplay.com	
    Dave TV	http://www.dave.tv	
    Clip Wings	http://www.clipwings.com	
    V Log Map	http://www.vlogmap.org	
    Zeec	            http://www.zeec.net	
    Myubo.sk	http://www.myubo.sk	
    Skill Tip TV	http://www.skilltip.tv	
    Uberme	            http://www.uberme.com	
    Getttyload.de	http://www.gettyload.de	
    Dumpthe.net	http://www.dumpthe.net	
    Vidipedia	http://www.vidipedia.org	
    Yideoz	            http://www.yideoz.com
    On Fuego	http://www.onfuego.com	
    Dovetail TV	http://www.dovetail.tv	
    Uvu.channel2.org	http://uvu.channel2.org	
    Mojiti	            http://mojiti.com	
    Clip Host 24	http://www.cliphost24.com	
    Cozmo TV	http://www.cozmo.tv	
    Video.youteach.de	http://video.youteach.de	
    Hook TV	http://www.hook.tv	
    Crovideos	http://www.crovideos.com	
    Face Knock	http://www.faceknock.com	
    Qube TV	http://www.qubetv.tv	
    Clesh	            http://clesh.com	
    Drunkest	http://www.thedrunkest.com	
    Athena Web	http://www.athenaweb.org	
    Fire Ant TV	http://www.fireant.tv	
    You3B	            http://www.you3b.com	
    Lost-on-stage.de	http://www.lost-on-stage.de	
    My Video Karaoke	http://www.myvideokaraoke.com	
    Citytube	http://citytube.de	
    Constant Comedy	http://constantcomedy.com	
    Just Video	http://www.justvideo.ca	
    Petnet.de	http://www.petnet.de	
    Vidieoh	            http://vidieoh.com/video	
    Post Video Art	http://www.post-videoart.com	
    My Extreme	http://www.myextreme.ca	
    Video123	http://www.video123.com	
    Living Zurich TV	http://livingzurich.tv	
    Luegmol.ch	http://www.luegmol.ch	
    Mantou TV	http://www.mantoutv.com	
    Characters Den	http://www.charactersden.com	
    File Cow	http://www.filecow.com	
    Clone Videos	http://www.clonevideos.com	
    Stage264	http://www.stage264.com	
    Entertaine	http://www.entertane.com	
    Ikiwi.at	            http://www.ikiwi.at	
    Channl.tv	http://www.channl.tv	
    Crush TV	http://www.crushtv.com	
    Cooxt.de	http://www.cooxt.de	
    Evisor TV	http://www.evisor.tv/tv	
    Pawky	            http://www.pawky.com	
    Activist Video	http://www.activistvideo.org	
    Ziddo	            http://www.ziddio.com	
    Upload-fest.ru	http://www.upload-fest.ru	
    WTF Humor	http://www.wtfhumor.com
    
     
  12. RuiGomes

    RuiGomes BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    238
    For starters it would be better if you gave me the Top 5 :p
     
  13. MikeHustle

    MikeHustle Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    634
    Likes Received:
    236
    I just got through hacking a scraper together with python and a lil bit of commandline-FU. I'm not a coder, but I can normally hack some personal tools together. I do it because I'm tired of going between using my preferred OS, Linux to using Windows just to use some bot or other IM Tool that is windows only.

    Python is the best thing I've learned!
     
  14. ericsson

    ericsson Elite Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    2,642
    Likes Received:
    8,132
    Occupation:
    www
    Location:
    Swe
    Home Page:
    Youtube
    Dailymotion
    Vimeo
    Metacafe
    Veoh
     
  15. rakoom2002

    rakoom2002 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,207
    Likes Received:
    873
    Occupation:
    SuperStar Threads
    Location:
    PDX Oregon
    I have never used U-Bot. Didn't know its limitations.
     
  16. angeal

    angeal Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    21
    @ruigomes

    Hello, Thanks for creating fiver bot for us :)

    I have question for ya, why there are no configuration menu on your bot?

    I can just make a title for my gigs with your bot, but i can`t insert category, description, tags, description to buyer, etc..

    Would you mine if you fix this bot? :)
     
  17. Seo Lover

    Seo Lover Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5,694
    Likes Received:
    4,117
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Hanging Around Interwebs !
    Location:
    <-----------------Sin City
    I also want this
     
  18. professorrosado

    professorrosado Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    7
    Occupation:
    Wherever I have a Student.
    Location:
    Queens, NY USA
    Home Page:
    If you got to use spintax, then you've done all the typing you would have to do.

    I can make a bot right now virtually - shh watch me now....

    Open up 20 instances of add a new gig in fiverr in your browser. Copy and paste your text in each, change the numbers in the title and hit enter....done

    Just a little humor guys - don't get angry at me! Just taking a break from my ebook writing...
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. TheMatrix

    TheMatrix BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    3,444
    Likes Received:
    7,279
    How about an "advanced" BHW search bot? Could be useful for newbies!
     
  20. SEO20

    SEO20 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    2,017
    Likes Received:
    2,259
    search for ALL the proxy forums and blogs and txt-files daily delivered. Create a bot to harvest them and test them. Should give above 20K proxies a day. Would even like to buy this bad boy.

    Contact me if you want to create this for me - and how much.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1