igramtool review

willwin

Newbie
Joined
Jan 8, 2018
Messages
11
Reaction score
1
Hi everyone, ive been looking at the igramtool bot for bulk instagram creation, and i was wondering if you have had any experience with the bot and if it truly works the way they claim it does.
really wanna know more before i end up spending any money on it (my budget is tight) and have other proyects that could benefit from that money.

thanks to all of you

Will
 

MedKing

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2016
Messages
222
Reaction score
123
I would suggest creating the accounts manually or purchasing them from a seller in the market place. How many accounts do you need? A good tool for IG such as Jarvee would be a better investment if the budget is tight.
 

willwin

Newbie
Joined
Jan 8, 2018
Messages
11
Reaction score
1
i just checked out the jarvee website, its a great tool but what im needing at the moment is mass account creation create +100 accounts or more per day. its to grow a main account via an app.
 

MedKing

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2016
Messages
222
Reaction score
123
i just checked out the jarvee website, its a great tool but what im needing at the moment is mass account creation create +100 accounts or more per day. its to grow a main account via an app.

Ah, if you need that number of accounts I would consider the igramtool then. I've heard that it works well.
 

willwin

Newbie
Joined
Jan 8, 2018
Messages
11
Reaction score
1
Ah, if you need that number of accounts I would consider the igramtool then. I've heard that it works well.
awesome man, thanks for the feedback, wasnt sure to invest that money on the bot but i see its my only option. plus creating manualy accounts is taking me forever everyday.. its too much time for the amount of work im really getting to do.
 

MedKing

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2016
Messages
222
Reaction score
123
awesome man, thanks for the feedback, wasnt sure to invest that money on the bot but i see its my only option. plus creating manualy accounts is taking me forever everyday.. its too much time for the amount of work im really getting to do.

I would not spend time creating that many accounts manually. If you don't want too spend that much on the software perhaps hire a VA for a few days if it would be cheaper.
 

payal23j

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 19, 2009
Messages
2,432
Reaction score
510
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Also try with few accounts not with 1k a day. Test them with both bot and manual account. Which is working perfect for you go for it.
You can purchase bot accounts through seller also. (BST Section) Where you'll get few sellers.

See results examine yourself and work on one..
 

Ryan Newbond

Newbie
Joined
Aug 12, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Did you end up buying it? Any reviews?

I am interested in buying the bot as well. I was just wondering if anyone here had any experience in the creation of the accounts. Provided you have good proxies how did you find the account creation software? Many accounts banned? Are the names initially created relatively REAL looking?
 

Blackrosex

Registered Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2018
Messages
62
Reaction score
9
Did you end up buying it? Any reviews?

I am interested in buying the bot as well. I was just wondering if anyone here had any experience in the creation of the accounts. Provided you have good proxies how did you find the account creation software? Many accounts banned? Are the names initially created relatively REAL looking?

I skipped PVA creator and got Igramtool

Igramtool isnt perfect, if you load up a proxy file that's too big it crashes, and if you use rorating proxies i will only use the proxy once so you need to make a big proxy list file with the same proxy over and over, it's dumb.

It doesnt save any of the settings so everytime you start it you need to re-set it all which doesnt seem like much of a headache but it does get on your nerves when it's crashing reepetively

I can't get email verification to work at all, I checked the format in the file and put the same and nothing verifies.

It doesn't wait long enough to execute some stuff so a lot of things time out. Like if it's trying to upload a picture if often just gives up, like wise with other actions. I wish I could widen that tolerance.

Many of the accounts are banned on creation but it doesn't 'log' them it just moves on.

It has a naming structure you can use to create a format sdo you can basically make it look howerver you like and even upload a profile picture although as I mentioned that feature doesnt always work and you probably need super fast proxies.

Hit me up if you got and more Q
 

Bettor

Registered Member
Joined
Jun 23, 2016
Messages
79
Reaction score
18
I skipped PVA creator and got Igramtool

Igramtool isnt perfect, if you load up a proxy file that's too big it crashes, and if you use rorating proxies i will only use the proxy once so you need to make a big proxy list file with the same proxy over and over, it's dumb.

It doesnt save any of the settings so everytime you start it you need to re-set it all which doesnt seem like much of a headache but it does get on your nerves when it's crashing reepetively

I can't get email verification to work at all, I checked the format in the file and put the same and nothing verifies.

It doesn't wait long enough to execute some stuff so a lot of things time out. Like if it's trying to upload a picture if often just gives up, like wise with other actions. I wish I could widen that tolerance.

Many of the accounts are banned on creation but it doesn't 'log' them it just moves on.

It has a naming structure you can use to create a format sdo you can basically make it look howerver you like and even upload a profile picture although as I mentioned that feature doesnt always work and you probably need super fast proxies.

Hit me up if you got and more Q
Can you suggest good bot for creation apart from Igramtool?
 

Instamercury

Newbie
Joined
Dec 9, 2018
Messages
24
Reaction score
6
It's more difficult to create accounts nowadays, it seems IG had more and more strict for now. Already tried automated creating mass accs with Jarvee but give bad result, I never tried iGram tools btw. But i prefer manually.
 

ccpfoxy

Registered Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2018
Messages
64
Reaction score
12
The seller offers trial, you can test them
but it's better to create account manually
 

Blackrosex

Registered Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2018
Messages
62
Reaction score
9
Yeah really do test them because all the software has errors, try before you buy
 
Top