So I have spent the last month crunching numbers, My idea involves facebook adverts. During my number crunching I created some charts which show Every single CPC from $0.01 to $5.00 with every single percentage of people who could like the page all based on a £100 investment. For example $100 budget advert with a CPC of $0.12 at 54% of people linking the page = 449 likes. Yes I relay did create a chart of 1 cent to 5 dollars with 1 percent to 100 percent. But why? Simple really, before I could move on I needed to instantly look at a chart and calculate that if I was offering a $8 commission product from click bank and my my advert cost was $0.23 per click and my budget is $100 @ 46% "LTR" (yes I made my own anagram it is called the Like through rate) i could have a potential 199 customers, i then would only need 7% of those original likes to go on to buy the product for my to cover costs. Do you understand why I felt it was important to have a chart now? This is where my twist comes in I am not going to recommend anything, but I saw a decent word-press plug in that let you create fan pages and i saw an interesting feature, you could have a product with a "get more information" button below it which sent the potential customer to a squeeze page on your own fan page. Think about how powerful that is.. The final step Why would I have a product page with one click bank product and one squeeze page??? Howmany i dont know.. umm.. "solar power" products are there on click bank? 6,267 from a simple search!! Select 10 - 20 to promote on your product page, each with their own squeeze page offering a highly targeted audience from facebook adverts a nice range of what they are looking for.. Back to my chart.. I can now work out what the lowest LTR I could live with based on the lowest commission offering product all with a glance. Not only that, i can spice up the page with freebees, youtube videos, email grabbing squeeze pages, the potabilities are endless.. Hope this will help people to think out side the box.