1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I need app reviews.

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by roccoobertinoo, Mar 4, 2016.

  1. roccoobertinoo

    roccoobertinoo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    27
    Does anyone here provide app reviews on BHW? I just released an app today that I need to figure out a way to get traffic to and I think getting high ratings is one of them. Let me know BHW community/freelancers, thanks!
     
  2. exelent699

    exelent699 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2012
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    5
    That's right.
    PM me if you are interested in app reviews. I can provide you some.
     
  3. PmToC

    PmToC Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Pars
    Home Page:
    Hi

    We can provide you as many app reviews and ratings as you want.

    Have done many projects so far

    Please add me on Skype: pmtoc79
     
  4. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    33
    Sending u a pm mate
     
  5. gavinshew

    gavinshew BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    3
    I can help you with it. pm me if you need app reviews.
     
  6. LightBuLbs

    LightBuLbs BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    3
    able to do app reviews for android and ios.
     
  7. amoon

    amoon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1,553
    Likes Received:
    814
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IM - BHW
    Location:
    Map–Territory
  8. WhiteTig3R

    WhiteTig3R Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    see pm for more information.
     
  9. munnaf82

    munnaf82 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do you need positive reviews for your Android app?

    Get Positive Reviews with Five Star Rating for Your Android Free App without any issue by Google, 100% Money Back Guarantee.

    Special Offer: $0.50/Per Reviews

    Order start at 10 reviews to any volume.

    We can provide more than 50 000 reviews for one android app.

    Daily 5000 reviews maximum

    This special discount offer for limited clients. So contact with us as soon as possible and order or book our available slot.

    PM me for more details and place your order.
     
  10. torikul

    torikul Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi
    I have been working 4 years as App marketing expert. I can collect rating and reviews for your app. I have a big list of developers who wants me to review their app and as a favor they will return review on your app. So, You will get real rating and reviews by device. Add me on skype for more details: torikul91
     
  11. sarac123

    sarac123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    Can you please also send me a PM with a price quote for iOS reviews? I want a low quantity, but from the US and only from users who have installed the app for at least 2 days.
     
  12. sarac123

    sarac123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    Can you please also send me a PM with a price quote for iOS reviews? I want a low quantity, but from the US and only from users who have installed the app for at least 2 days.
     
  13. Adam John

    Adam John Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I have done this jobs for 3 years. Anyone need pm me. I can do a bulk and i'm SURE my price is LOWEST. Pm me for detail.
     
  14. richardvee

    richardvee Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    me me mate
     
  15. richardvee

    richardvee Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    PM me mate
     
  16. Samuel Atkinson

    Samuel Atkinson Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social Media Merketer
    Location:
    BHW
    I am interested!