1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I need Amazon Reviews and help with Ebay

Discussion in 'Ebay' started by WhitePaw, Oct 12, 2015.

  1. WhitePaw

    WhitePaw Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hello =)

    Im looking for someone who can provide verified amazon reviews. I can pay $7 per review. The accounts have to be US, active and with decent history. We will need atleast 300 reviews per product. Preferably amazon prime accounts.

    Also, I need someone who can help with ebay ranking as well .
    Let me know what you can do =)
    P.S. I cant pm anyone since this is a new account here, so you can just message me your offer and your skype.
    Thanks
     
  2. milohoffman

    milohoffman Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    I sent you a PM, please check
     
  3. BeTheBest

    BeTheBest Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am here if you want to trade Amazon reviews with me! I am an author. What exactly do you mean by verified reviews? Please get in touch. Thank you.
     
  4. Rosath

    Rosath Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    87
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    Canada
    Just so you know I'll be available and PM you tomorrow my Skype :)
     
  5. shufly

    shufly Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I also need help on ebay ranking.
    I got 2 power se;ler stores and am a legit business.
    My sales are slowly decreases as cheaper goods are coming in from China

    My prices are competitive and the brand (which was started by family friends) is ok
    Anyone can help me?
    Please leave your skype details or PM me..
    Please note I cannot PM either as im new to BHW.

    Stores are in UK.
    Thanks
     
  6. slendyman

    slendyman BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'll be PMing you
     
  7. toml3030

    toml3030 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Messages:
    2,124
    Likes Received:
    715
    Sales, sellthough %, and defect rate are basically the most important when it comes to eBay ranking. Even price isn't important as those.
     
  8. shufly

    shufly Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any ideas how I can increase my sales, sellthrough rate?
    I got html templates and I've crossed linked my listings as much as I can, but I'm still not seeing any uplift.
    For defect resolution, I'm trying to take after sales care off ebay so customers don't b**** and moan on the eBay platform.

    I've read on the forum re:followers and watchers, something that I'll avoid going forward as I don't think that we'll yield any positive results.

    Your help always appreciated
     
  9. anthonyjames

    anthonyjames Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    17
    Be careful op, Amazon are deleting reviews from people now that do not pay full price for products. Several sellers have had many reviews taken from them over the last couple of months. This is now not the best thing to do as you will still end up paying for reviews but have them not count for your ranking.

    the best thing is to get to know your customer by thanking them for purchase and stating they can contact you at any time with any difficulties they have BEFORE posting a review.
     
  10. shufly

    shufly Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks - you'll have to PM me as I am unable to do that at that moment...
     
  11. Toeyoursea

    Toeyoursea Newbie

    Joined:
    May 19, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelance writer
    Home Page:
    I have a decent female amazon account and i have done about 10 book reviews. My charge is $5. Kindly pm me if you need reviews.