1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I am looking for Amazon reviews ($10 Each)

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by eledesmaj, Dec 19, 2014.

  1. eledesmaj

    eledesmaj Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    23
    I am looking for 20 verified reviews for my new product on Amazon. You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single cent. After you have leave the review, PM me then you will get the payment.

    Read carefully before you PM me. PAYMENT ONLY AFTER REVIEW IS DONE.
    I have hired people to do them before for me and payed and reviews were not done so I am no longer doing that can pay via paypal or amazon gift card

    I will provide you with the review text so this is probably just 10 minutes work for you.

    Here are my requirements:

    - Aged US account
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Review must only be leave 4 days after the purchase

    If you agree the conditions and fulfill my requirements, I welcome you to PM me with your Amazon profile.

    Here is how you can find your Amazon profile:

    Go to https://www.amazon.com/gp/css/homepa...youraccount_ya
    Click on Your Public Profile.
    Copy the URL and PM me.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. spoiledbacon

    spoiledbacon Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    41
    add me on skype spoiledbacon1 I have a group of people which consist of 20-50 real people.
     
  3. GentlemanX

    GentlemanX Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    52
    Occupation:
    University Student
    Location:
    Canada
    Add me on skype: upscale.wealth

    I can do this in no time.
     
  4. smexmypocky

    smexmypocky Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Add me on skype: smexmypocky
    I have 40+ reviews at the moment with a 5+ year account.
     
  5. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    I will do Amazon Review Purchase Wishlist. Message me. Add me SKY.P Kutelo.fiverr
     
  6. Tony621

    Tony621 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi Im new on the forum but I have aged account from 2012 and ive been doing reviews for others on different forums.
    Add me on skype tony621TMT
     
  7. bofile

    bofile BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2014
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can Do it easily also have A Team. add me on skype: ********
     
  8. kina1978

    kina1978 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have much accounts. I think we can do it

    Add me skype: marguss1999
     
  9. wellman

    wellman Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    21
    Occupation:
    Mechanic
    Location:
    San Diego
    pm sent bud,
    I attached my profile link as well
     
  10. cataclysm1987

    cataclysm1987 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    24
    PM me on skype: cataclysm1987
     
  11. cryptexicebone

    cryptexicebone Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2012
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    79
    Occupation:
    Baller
    Location:
    los angeles, ca
    add me on Skype: cryptex.icebone.bhw
     
  12. gmailseller

    gmailseller Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    If you want I am able to provide PM or skype me with detials
     
  13. geekay

    geekay Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Computer Science Student
    Add me on skype, gsak191. I can do this in a few minutes.
     
  14. icet208

    icet208 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    25
    Can do this. Let me know if you still need reviews.
     
  15. Obliviouss

    Obliviouss Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    7
    I am a new provider in a group of 120 reviewers, and I can definitely get you a lot of reviews. Offer me your price per review on skype: bubafet540
     
  16. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    I have dropped you a PM we can do upto 1k reviews per product for you
     
  17. Drignity

    Drignity Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2014
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    25
    I can do one review from my personal account, if is it okay let me know :)
     
  18. Kunal jishtu

    Kunal jishtu Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    7
    I can do US amazon verified reviews
    Skype ID: jishtu.kunal2002
    PM me
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    sir,my Skype id:joyhymn(username:southern lights).
    Pay 5 USD for Amazon Reviews.
    If you are interested in it, Please send the profile link for consideration.You will receive $5 per 1 review via Paypal. We will provide the reviews, you will just copy paste. After you have left the review, you will get the payment. Please send PM with your Skype and Amazon profile(Copy the URL).
    Thanks!