Click on the Options Drop down which is located beside the Settings dropdown, then untick the "Automatically Remove Duplicate Domains" option which is located about the "Auto Recovery" option.
Click on the Options Drop down which is located beside the Settings dropdown, then untick the "Automatically Remove Duplicate Domains" option which is located about the "Auto Recovery" option.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.