Upload a story and delete it as soon as it's uploaded ? Barely no one will see it.How can i hide the storys to everyone fast ? I have a lot of followers and i want to upload some story highlights to my profile.
if you delete the story u cant upload it to highlightsUpload a story and delete it as soon as it's uploaded ? Barely no one will see it.
Then, upload it in your highlights once it's done.
Indeed,if you delete the story u cant upload it to highlights
He mentioned that he wanted to add it in his highlights...But why do you want to hide story from everyone then what the point of putting the story on Instagram