- Jun 1, 2018
- 518
- 2,948
2.0 Update!
If you've created a post that you've changed your mind about and would rather delete, you have 30 minutes to do so.
On the post you've just created, you will see the option to 'Delete' in the bottom menu on the left hand side:

When you click 'Delete' a pop-up window will appear, asking for a reason for deletion:

Type your reason into the box and click 'Delete Post'. Your post will be deleted immediately.
If you have posted personal information, such as an email address or phone number, and more than 120 seconds have passed, you can ask a moderator to delete the post by reporting it. Click the 'Report' button in the bottom menu on the left hand side.
Last edited by a moderator: