Discussion in 'White Hat SEO' started by funeralopolis, Aug 17, 2011.
And the correct answer is... It depends.
Around 500,000 for $1 CPM
250,000 UV per day it will be fine to get this amount
use google analitics it helps a lot with managing your website traffic
You'll never be able to do a math like that. It all depends of what kind of service/product you're promoting.
If you sell a service for $300 it's pretty easy to reach that amount once you get a steady flow of customers (not too easy), if you're promoting low payout CPA offers, you need more traffic of course, higher conversion rates and so on.
Don't start thinking of a so high amount of money, start low and increase once you reach it.
$50/day can be a good amount of money for the next weeks or months. Forget those quick rich schemes, they don't exist!
Separate names with a comma.