1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How much money at sponsoredreviews?

Discussion in 'Blogging' started by clint1988, Jun 23, 2013.

  1. clint1988

    clint1988 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    38
    Hello everybody, i have a blog with about 40,000 uniques and 120,000 total a month, i rank number 1 in google for some apple product related keywords.
    What do you think i am able to make with a 350 - 500 word post for sponsoredreviews(dot)com?

    thanks in advance
     
  2. hootsparta

    hootsparta Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2012
    Messages:
    1,411
    Likes Received:
    328
    Occupation:
    Unique and Spun Blogpost, Real Guest Posting.
    Location:
    Sparta World to BHW
    Home Page:

    Ya its good idea..But Allow and bid only niche related articles and use unique contents..You earn money from your blog at the same time it have an updates also so its really good for your blog..
     
  3. T2tkid

    T2tkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,193
    Likes Received:
    1,459
  4. Titser

    Titser Newbie

    Joined:
    May 31, 2013
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    6
    Occupation:
    STudent
    Location:
    Belgium
    Home Page:
    Yeh i think sponsoredreviews is a good idea, but with that amount of visits you could make alot more promoting procuts as an amazon affiliate or maybe try clickbank's products
     
  5. Sinbad Konick

    Sinbad Konick Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    In Front Of My WorkStation
    Yeah Sponsored Reviews is a Great Place for Finding sponsored Reviews ...And as you have apple niche i am sure you will get some good reviews for your site..

    In the mean time i will suggest you to also try :

    1. Payperpost.com
    2. http://www.linkvehicle.com
    3. LinkWorth.Com

    Best of luck :)
     
  6. SpookSEO

    SpookSEO Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2012
    Messages:
    848
    Likes Received:
    180
    Occupation:
    Linkbuilder
    Location:
    London, UK
    Home Page:
    That's great. You could make more money by participating in affiliate programs.
     
  7. kindarthur

    kindarthur Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,220
    Likes Received:
    332
    While you are creating a great looking blog, make sure your blog has an "About Me" page and link to your SponsoredReviews profile. Even consider becoming a SponsoredReviews affiliate. I suggest you to follow the below steps to improve your blog and as well as to increase your blog's readership,

    -Register your blog with directory sites.
    -Network with other bloggers.
    -Get your blog out there and visible in the blogosphere.
    By taking these steps you can earn higher amounts and also you can improve the quality of your blog.
     
  8. clint1988

    clint1988 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    38
    thank you all for you tips, i hope i can scale the profit up