I tried the blocking of admins using my dummy groups and accounts and it seems its not working anymore. I also saw this message under privacy settings > blocking > block users "Once you block someone, that person can no longer see things you post on your timeline, tag you, invite you to events or groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend. Note: Does not include apps, games or groups you both participate in." Any thoughts about this? thanks