1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How do People get 30+ Amazon Reviews in a Week??

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by Jason H, Mar 12, 2015.

  1. Jason H

    Jason H Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    12
    Hello,

    I need to get a a lot of Amazon reviews immediately. I don't know how to go about this.

    I see some people who just launched a product on Amazon and within a week they already gotten 30+ reviews, which is mind-blowing to me! And here I am struggling to get even 1 review in a month; it's just become hopeless for me. I always wondered how do they do it? Can somebody please enlighten me on that?

    Is there so sort of service out there that provides package review deal for verified reviews or some software program that does it like Senuke?

    Any help will be greatly appreciated! Thank you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. ukonline

    ukonline Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    39
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Proxy
    Home Page:
    Hire people on fiverr where they will write verified or non verified reviews for your products just for 5$ , or maybe u can post an classified ad on Craigslist and i bet you will get alot of people who will be down to write review for your product !
    Burn money to earn money !
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. web genius

    web genius BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2012
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    224
    people like me offer amazon reviews service.so if some one pays me we write good reviews.There are so many sellers like me in bhw so that is how people usually get reviews in less than a week
     
  4. noon3

    noon3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    6
    I saw some here pays 3$ for every review , they had like 15 reviews in about 30 mins ! u should try this too !
     
  5. aussiejack

    aussiejack Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Messages:
    493
    Likes Received:
    62
    dont overdo it with reviews as it looks a bit weird to get too much reviews too fast. I was writing a kindle ebook in January. I made a free giveaway for 5 days. My ebook was downloaded 700 times during these 5 days. Guess what - I did get one review from this although I even have an explicit call to action for review at the end of the book.

    I talked to some more experienced kindle authours. They have a similar ratio. 1 review per several hundred downloads.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  6. proxygo

    proxygo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    20,081
    Likes Received:
    10,408
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    PROXIES .
    Location:
    UK - ALWAYS ON BHW
    Home Page:
    instead of posting how good you are, why dont u refund the user still waiting for his refund
    the 1 u promised in 48hrs, that was 3 days ago for a services he payed u 2 deliver 2 months ago.
    instead of spreading what u sell, either deliver it or refund it

    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...us-wont-refund-me-my-100-usd.html#post7729214
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  7. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    hire people to do that.but need the differerent account ,and olded account. do not use the proffesonal account wich do amazon review .that is the advise. best wish!
     
  8. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Sending you a PM, Please check, and let me know Thank you.