1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hosting PBN 2015

Discussion in 'Web Hosting' started by reydj24, Oct 19, 2015.

  1. reydj24

    reydj24 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2015
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    37
    Hi guys, I want to build my first pbn and saw a post that recommended this hosting:

    http://www.ixwebhosting.com/hosting-plans

    It's safe? If not which is the best hosting for pbn without leaving footprints?
     
  2. AbeloHost

    AbeloHost Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2015
    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    196
    Occupation:
    Web Hosting
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Home Page:
    Configuring a website for BPN is more important than choosing your hosting, but the prices seem high enough to indicate that they don't oversell their servers. I would give it a try.
     
  3. Rankin42

    Rankin42 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    looks great but have to use first to know the root.
     
  4. arpitagarwal82

    arpitagarwal82 Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    471
    Location:
    Localhost
    Instead of going with one hosting provider with multiple IPs, go with separate hosting providers.
    This will help to minimize the footprints.

    Here is the list of cheap hosting providers from Nick's thread

    hostripples.com - my favorite: http://hostripples.com Starting at 1$ and don't care about credentials
    3ix -*http://www.3ix.org/ One of my favorite cheap hosting providers starting $1 per month
    123 Systems -*http://123systems.net/ Another favorite web hosting starting at $4 per year!
    Host Ripples -*http://hostripples.com/ Starting at $1 per month for linux and $2 per month for windows hosting
    Hobo Host -*https://www.hobohost.com/ Cheap $1 per month host with 3,000 mb space
    My True Host -*http://www.mytruehost.com/ Starts at $1 per month with unlimited bandwidth
    Link Alone -*http://www.linkalone.com/ Another $1 host with 1gb disk space
    Hostica -*http://www.hostica.com/ Starts at $1 for only 1 website
    Host So -*http://www.hostso.com/ $1 hosting with unlimited bandwidth and 20gb disk space
    VPS Hosting Deal -*http://www.vpshostingdeal.com/ Starts at $12 per year 1 core CPU and 20gb disk space
    AI Cheap web Hosting -*http://www.aicheapwebhosting.com/ $1 per month web hosting and up to 100gb bandwidth
    Host Bandit -*http://hostbandit.com/ Starts at $1 a month with a cute little doggy mascot!
    Zetta Host -*http://www.zettahost.com $1 web hosting provider with unlimited disk space and bandwidth
    Host Budget -*http://www.hostbudget.com/1dollar-web-hosting.html Starts at $1 with 1 gb disk space
    1 dollar Hosting -*http://www.1dollar-webhosting.com/ Cheapest host yet starting at $.50 per month
    Hosting Dude -*http://www.hostingdude.com/ They still have their old 1970′s design! Starts at $1 per month hosting
    Level Hosting -*http://www.levelhosting.ca/hosting.html Offer plans from $35.70 a year or $2.98 a month (use coupon code "wht50life")
    Stable host -*http://www.stablehost.com Affordable Web Hosting | StableHost plans starting at $3.95 per month (use coupon code "US-WHT2012-25″ for 25% OFF For Life or "WHTLOVE" for 50% Off your first invoice)
    Eleven 2 -*http://www.eleven2.com/shared-hosting/ Plans starting at $59.40 a year (use coupon code "wht40off" for 40% off)
    Geek Storage -*https://www.geekstorage.com/order/web-hosting.html Plans starting at $7.99 a month (use coupon code "30OFF4LIFE" for 30% off for life)
    Cirtex Hosting -*http://www.cirtexhosting.com/ starting at $2.49 per month with unlimited storage and bandwidth (use coupon "forum" for 50% off)
    Hawk Host -*http://www.hawkhost.com/ Starting at $20 annually (coupon code "whts50v2″ for 50% off your first payment)
    Shark Space -*http://www.eleven2.com/ Starting at $2.47 per month (use coupon "50offlife" for a 50% discount for life)
    Always Web Hosting -*http://www.alwayswebhosting.com[/url] Always Web Hosting starting at $6.95 (use coupon code "happynewyear" for 90% off)
    Ninja Lion -*http://www.ninjalion.com/shared.php Plans starting at $29.50 per year (use coupon "launch" to get 50% off for life)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. Silvslava

    Silvslava Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    4
    We can't say is it safe or not? If it is not safe then why we will open it? Our system's safety doesn't matter for you. Shorty, you are just trying to advertise you link. :p