1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Hire Amazon review provider to work with him

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by EXIEZ, Jul 15, 2015.

  1. EXIEZ

    EXIEZ Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hello.

    I think title says everything, I need people who provide reviews, then I can get you reviewers, verified or unverified, its all depends from you, both can be good.
    If someone provide reviews, but need more review writers ( it can be unique or copy-paste ( aka pre-written ) those will be okay. )
    Please comment below or PM me if you want to deal.

    Let's do some good deal.
     
  2. whuman

    whuman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    34
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    Right Here !!
    I can provide you bulk,aged, verified & unverified review, us,uk & others.
     
  3. EXIEZ

    EXIEZ Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    9
    you all cant even read?
    i want PROVIDERS who need more people to review...
     
  4. myshoeslace

    myshoeslace BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Female
    And you can better check the T&C that in this section you cannot beg for work? Better be ready to get blocked :D
     
  5. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can provide you bulk reviews
    I have a aged amazon account with lots of reviews done
    Also i have a great network of people
    Contact me or drop me a PM over here
    Thanks
     
  6. adtech1

    adtech1 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2015
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1-bvbTc5j62JChSlzy
    Location:
    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1-bvbTc5j62JChSlzy
    Home Page:
    I can offer you review of total 5000 words daily...If you are interested PM/Skype me for discounted rate
     
  7. JasonBiscuit

    JasonBiscuit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi i can provide for you. I have group of 80+ that will do this work. Skype: Gesturee
     
  8. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i can provide you bulk reviews on your products
    i have an aged amazon account with lots of reviews done
    also i have a great network of people working for me
    Contact me or drop me a PM over here
    Thanks
     
  9. Biswas Marketing

    Biswas Marketing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    794
    Likes Received:
    227
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    i have added you on skype.
     
  10. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can provide bulk reviews on your products
    I have an aged amazon account with many reviews done
    Also i have a great number of people working for me
    Contact me or drop me a PM over here
    Thanks