1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hire Amazon review provider to work with him

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by EXIEZ, Jul 15, 2015.

  1. EXIEZ

    EXIEZ Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hello.

    I think title says everything, I need people who provide reviews, then I can get you reviewers, verified or unverified, its all depends from you, both can be good.
    If someone provide reviews, but need more review writers ( it can be unique or copy-paste ( aka pre-written ) those will be okay. )
    Please comment below or PM me if you want to deal.

    Let's do some good deal.
     
  2. whuman

    whuman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    29
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    https://www.google.com/maps?q=right+here
    I can provide you bulk,aged, verified & unverified review, us,uk & others.
     
  3. EXIEZ

    EXIEZ Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    9
    you all cant even read?
    i want PROVIDERS who need more people to review...
     
  4. myshoeslace

    myshoeslace Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    And you can better check the T&C that in this section you cannot beg for work? Better be ready to get blocked :D
     
  5. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can provide you bulk reviews
    I have a aged amazon account with lots of reviews done
    Also i have a great network of people
    Contact me or drop me a PM over here
    Thanks
     
  6. adtech1

    adtech1 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2015
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1-bvbTc5j62JChSlzy
    Location:
    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1-bvbTc5j62JChSlzy
    Home Page:
    I can offer you review of total 5000 words daily...If you are interested PM/Skype me for discounted rate
     
  7. JasonBiscuit

    JasonBiscuit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi i can provide for you. I have group of 80+ that will do this work. Skype: Gesturee
     
  8. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i can provide you bulk reviews on your products
    i have an aged amazon account with lots of reviews done
    also i have a great network of people working for me
    Contact me or drop me a PM over here
    Thanks
     
  9. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    427
    Likes Received:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    i have added you on skype.
     
  10. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can provide bulk reviews on your products
    I have an aged amazon account with many reviews done
    Also i have a great number of people working for me
    Contact me or drop me a PM over here
    Thanks