1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

██ HIGH QUALITY ██ Money site / PBN /T1 articles ★ Only $1/piece ► FREE Review Copy For Everyone ★★★

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by littlewebdragon, Apr 3, 2017.

  1. littlewebdragon

    littlewebdragon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,762
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Occupation:
    Occupation
    Location:
    Location
    I'll keep this short & sweet in FAQ style as everything is pretty much self explanatory. :)

    ►What are you selling?
    400-600+ word articles

    I'm selling pre-written articles that are 400+ words in length, some even up to 2000 words or so, but consider that their average word count is about 400-600 words as minimum.

    ►Hey, but where did you get them?
    Unused content, old ebooks of my own, scraped expired articles from WWW


    I have created a huge archive of my own from books that I used to sell on CB for CB related sites (unique) in various niches (dropped projects) and I have dozens of books and thousands of articles that are put in database just from that (each chapter, new article). In addition to that I'm scraping expired articles all the time, using them myself and I really have a lot of extras (don't know exactly how much) that I've decided to sell as I can't use them all, can I? :)

    ►Where can I use these articles?
    Money site (filler content, inner pages), PBN sites, T1 sites and T1+ of course


    As these are not written as per your request, I would suggest using them as a filler articles for your money site or for PBN site or as T1 articles. Not each article is same in quality of course as they are from different sources, so based on that you can decide where should you use them.

    ►Are these articles unique?
    YES!


    Yes. Each and every article is checked with Copyscape premium account. Copyscape is industry standard and therefore used as a tool for checking article uniqueness in this case as well.

    ►I like it! What about pricing?
    It's quite simple, and goes as follows:
    • $1.5/piece = 1-49 articles
    • $1.2/piece = 49-99 articles
    • $1/piece = 99+ articles
    ►Are there any free review copies available or samples?
    Yup. There is free review copy waiting for each and every BHW member.


    Please click here and just fill out form details, then post below (so that we can match username) and we'll send your free review copy/sample article over ASAP.

    ►How does delivery file look like?
    Delivery file is .zip or .rar archive that will be sent to your email and/or if to big, it will be uploaded for you to download from given URL.

    Given single article as sample, delivery file contains of:
    • Article file
    • Copyscape URL of checked article
    • Copyscape screenshot
    So each and every article has screenshot as a proof that it passed Copyscape as well as URL on Copyscape server for your on convenience.

    There are free review copies for everyone at BHW. :) Just fill out a form and see it for yourself.

    ►What is your usual TAT?
    In most of the cases it should be 12-72h


    It does depend of the order size as well as current stock, but mostly we will do our best to deliver ASAP. However, if we run into any hiccups you'll be notified and we will ask you about TAT extension if needed.

    ►Are you reselling them number of times?
    No. Absolutely not!!!


    Each and every article is stored into DB and therefor I do know when it's used or not. It would be really stupid of me to sell articles that I'm using, or to use articles that I'm selling or to re-sell same article twice. And how it would be even able to pass Copyscape if that's the case?

    ►What about refunds?
    Because of the nature of this service there will be no refunds after articles are being delivered.

    Except in the cases listed below:
    • If articles does not pass Copyscape from any reason you can ask for refund of number of articles that failed CS test, or replacement articles will be provided, as we agree.
    • If from any reason we can not deliver your order we will refund you in full

    ►How many of these do you actually have?
    I have no idea.
    :) For now I really have a lot, but I'm not sure how many there will be more and how many it will remain after sales, as well I'm using them myself. :)


    I would really suggest to act ASAP and order now!
    CLICK HERE TO ORDER NOW

    Review copy? Free sample? Fill in form (it's same form)
    CLICK HERE FOR FREE SAMPLE

    Any other questions? Please PM me or post below.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 15
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,534
    Likes Received:
    6,193
    Awesome service.

    Requested 100 articles in the SEO niche, they were delivered in an hour.

    They are great quality, all of them pass CS.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. hay706

    hay706 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2016
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    103
    Sent in for a review copy!
     
  4. TechEinstien

    TechEinstien Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Messages:
    880
    Likes Received:
    378
    Review Copy Request Sent.
     
  5. PowerPath

    PowerPath Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    52
    Gender:
    Male
    sent a review copy request
     
  6. XxUnivaxX

    XxUnivaxX Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    2,607
    Likes Received:
    1,274
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Basement
    Sent in details for review copy.
    Very eager to get my hands on this service it could really turn out good for filler content on money sites.

    Edit: Went ahead and placed order for 20 articles but please deliver the review copy also as I am little baffled for that particular niche.

    Cheers
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Apr 3, 2017
  7. littlewebdragon

    littlewebdragon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,762
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Occupation:
    Occupation
    Location:
    Location
    Thank you! Review copy delivered to the email specified. :)

    PM sent, need a bit more clarification on the niche/keyword.

    PM sent, need a bit more clarification on the niche/keyword.

    Thank you for your purchase. :)
    Order delivered to email specified together with review copy. PM sent as well, please go over it when you can. :)
     
  8. nichexposure

    nichexposure Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2013
    Messages:
    1,502
    Likes Received:
    399
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    I just pretend to know SEO
    Location:
    2nd Page of Google
    Home Page:
    Review:-

    OP was offering free giveaways a few days back, and I applied. OP delivered two articles based on my niche. It was excellent enough, so I immediately contact with him for few more articles for my niche site. OP was kind enough to send more free copied. But instead of it, i proposed an offer to him. So I guess I am the first buyer (not sure) and already bought 30 articles from him. OP provide CS proof with images and link. All articles are over 400 words few are 800+, highly readable and on to the topic. All the best for your new BST and wish you lots of sales here.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. hay706

    hay706 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2016
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    103
    Review:

    I received my article on my topic in 4 hours. The content is very well written, the article that I got could be easily be used for money site content.
    It flows well, proper use of sentences & paragraphs. I tested the content on Grammarly and it scored an 85 with the errors being very minimal (Grammarlys marks down for overused adjectives).
    Even if you only need 10 or so articles, $1.5 each is a bargain.
    This is a very good service for those that need some cheap and quality content! ;)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. raynopssgold

    raynopssgold Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2013
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    OP., would you mind to send me some samples? Thank you very much.
     
  11. keywordspot

    keywordspot Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Messages:
    5,496
    Likes Received:
    1,932
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Inbound Marketer
    Location:
    Near Hill Station
    Review copy request sent.
     
  12. MisterF

    MisterF Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,857
    Likes Received:
    6,386
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    Review;

    I was offered chance to test drive this service last week.
    All I did was provide a general niche topic and that was all on my part.

    I received a batch of 4 articles overnight, they were all withing my desired niche. They were easy to read, decent quality and avaeraged just over 500 words for each.

    These types of services are great for content for PBNs, Web 2.0s and that sort of thing, you could even possibly get away with using these as inner pages too.

    For the price these are a steal.
    I will be back for more.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. goldenkiid

    goldenkiid Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    34
    just filled out the form for 1 free review article
     
  14. queque

    queque Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    ordered 1 review article
     
  15. warriorsam53

    warriorsam53 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2016
    Messages:
    567
    Likes Received:
    383
    Gender:
    Male
    I received a free review copy. I got 3 travel related articles. They were very well written and around 600 words each. I'll be using them as filler content on one of my money sites. At these prices, these articles are a steal. I've bought expired articles in the past from another seller and I found that it's the best way to have fresh content for your sites without spending too much money.

    I'll definitely use this service for my next project.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. littlewebdragon

    littlewebdragon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,762
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Occupation:
    Occupation
    Location:
    Location
    Thank you very much for your support. :) Yes, you are actually first buyer of my article service. :)

    Thank you for your detailed review! :) I appreciate it!

    Thank you very much guys for your reviews and support it's really appreciated! :)

    Just sent you a PM need a bit more details about niche, please check PM and let me know how would you like to proceed. :)

    Delivered to the emails specified & PMs sent just in case it ended up in junk/spam folder. :)

    PM sent. You can order sample anytime by clicking here and filling out details. It's free. :)
     
  17. PowerPath

    PowerPath Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    52
    Gender:
    Male
    OK, so I have received my free review copy article, I received 2 brilliant articles, 1 fully optimized for amazon affiliate linking, the next one was great for adsense. They were both easy to read and understand plus they were a couple hundred words each. My niche was not too small but it was certainly not something filled with articles. Did a great job, thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. James Welker

    James Welker Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    376
    Likes Received:
    38
    Just filled up the form for a sample article. Thanks for your offer.
     
  19. marty3

    marty3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    16
    review copy request sent
     
  20. seopsycho

    seopsycho Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2016
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a PBN site
    Just ordered 10 articles. Waiting for delivery
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1