Red Yonko
Senior Member
- Oct 15, 2019
- 819
- 234
This is what google adsense emails me when I want to move on, on my adsense experience:
I had an email ([email protected]) and I had an adsense from that account. I couldn't close the adsense account of that google mail so I closed the entire google services (I deleted my gmail, youtube, etc)
So Adsense from [email protected] does not exist now. But, it seems that I still have another google adsense account. How can I see what is that account? I have no idea, I want to close it but I don't know what it is.
Please some helpful answers!
I had an email ([email protected]) and I had an adsense from that account. I couldn't close the adsense account of that google mail so I closed the entire google services (I deleted my gmail, youtube, etc)
So Adsense from [email protected] does not exist now. But, it seems that I still have another google adsense account. How can I see what is that account? I have no idea, I want to close it but I don't know what it is.
Please some helpful answers!