I'm just getting started and was hoping if any of you experts out there can tell me if I'm on the right track. Yesterday, I just bought some ad space on a website through buysellads (125x125 banner). Estimated Impressions: 725,000 Cost: $25 CPM: $.034 CTR: .05% / 362.5 clicks (estimated) Conversion Ratio: 1% = 3.625 sales (estimated) For this one, I'm pushing a clickbank product that pays out $20/sale, so according to these estimates, I should hope to profit $47.50? Are my calculations sound? Is the CTR and/or Conversion Ratio estimated too high? And is there any way I can tell if the amount of impressions or clicks are bunk since it's direct linked and not going to a landing page of my own?