Group Buy SEO tools - share your review

Status
Not open for further replies.

Purush

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 12, 2016
Messages
6,316
Reaction score
2,220
Website
cutt.ly
Hello friends,

I have used different group buy website in the past and Not have a pleasent experience. I have listed my review. Please share your experience so far and it would be helpful to others.

1. https://groupbuyseotools.org/
For some reason they are keep on refunding me and never accept me. I contacted them but no response.

2. https://www.seogroupbuy.net/
This one is fine but keep on reaching the limit message make me to move other platform. But all others are worse than this one.

3. http://seotoolsgroupbuys.com/ or groubuyseotools.in
very bad service and most of the tool not working and they asked me proof and I have screenshot but no response. Waste of money


Please share you experience , Good or Bad. Will be interested to see the review.
 

Wrath Of God

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 3, 2019
Messages
270
Reaction score
118
I have not used the above 3 sites till now... but I have used SupremeSEO groupbuy tools. I would say it is awesome and you can contact the support team via Facebook messenger .... they will respond to any queries...
 

PeterPerseo

Senior Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2013
Messages
818
Reaction score
294
Please share you experience , Good or Bad. Will be interested to see the review.
About the n.1, the first question they ask me everytime I contact them is:"Where are you from?"
So I guess they don't acept buyers from some specific countries.
Anyway sometime that group have good quality, some time many tools don't work, and you need to wait days (or weeks) before they are working again.
The other 2 groups are much worse than the first one.

Just my review :)
 

yasin.wazza10

Regular Member
Joined
May 14, 2017
Messages
439
Reaction score
156
For Ahrefs Group Purchase

I highly recommend trying out : supremseo(dot)com

I’ve been personally using their service for about 5 months and recommended many members here. Decent customer support via Facebook Messenger.
 

BigGSeo

Junior Member
Joined
Mar 5, 2018
Messages
132
Reaction score
40
Using local provider for group buy and satisfactory service.
 

T2tkid

Elite Member
Joined
Oct 13, 2010
Messages
4,785
Reaction score
2,295
About the n.1, the first question they ask me everytime I contact them is:"Where are you from?"
Same question they asked me, and they keep asking the same question every other week. It took them over 3 weeks before my payment was accepted. But, i know I won't be going back to it again.
 

zimba

Regular Member
Joined
Sep 17, 2014
Messages
245
Reaction score
95
Flickover have been great with me
 

welski

Newbie
Joined
Nov 13, 2018
Messages
19
Reaction score
5
I use toolszap. works fine. sometime there are errors with ahref but its understandable and they fix it asap anyway.
Cheaper the supremeseo

I also used digitavision but you have to download portable firefox which is not that user friendly imho.
 

kingtigerx

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 6, 2019
Messages
306
Reaction score
155
The only one that I have tried was GroupBuySEOTools - in my opinion it was a poor experience because the VPN that you had to access to use the tool was extremely slow - if you had alot of patience you could get a result from the tool - most of time you would spend just waiting for the page to update.

It was like dial up internet from the 90's. Have not tried any other group buy SEO tools.
 

Mr.An

Elite Member
Joined
Jun 2, 2019
Messages
1,826
Reaction score
423
Used Flickover and it's great enough for me
 

Mr Positive

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 30, 2018
Messages
10,445
Reaction score
10,342
Website
t-ranks.com
I haven’t used these sites but am following this thread will soon pick one and try, do keep posting your reviews here
 

welski

Newbie
Joined
Nov 13, 2018
Messages
19
Reaction score
5
Just set expectation when buying seo group buy, it's not 100% uptime.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top