1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Google review expert needed!

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Trojan12, Sep 10, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Trojan12

    Trojan12 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2012
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hi,

    I'm looking for a experienced individual with access to aged google accounts with good activity to post some reviews on a page I manage. The reviews have to stick and I'm not looking for people with services from the likes of fiverr and seoclerks. I need about 2 reviews to start with and can pay $10 per review. But the reviews have to stick and if removed you must replace it for me within 14 days. The page is in UK so if you're local even better :)

    If you're interested please PM me.

    Please do not pm me if you're a seller on fiverr etc cause these things never worked for me.

    If this works there will be more work :)

    Thanks.
     
  2. Trojan12

    Trojan12 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2012
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    13
    Added you mate. Not sure its the correct one as there were few people. ill PM you my skype

    See you soon!
     
  3. sourricepudding

    sourricepudding Newbie

    Joined:
    May 12, 2015
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    I need amazon reviews as well, aged accounts reviews that will stick. Please PM me with details
     
  4. Jay t

    Jay t BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    6
    I am doing Google reviews from last 4 months successfully. My all reviews are still running. Add meme on Skype. I'd: Jayendra.tiwari
     
  5. sujane

    sujane BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    6
    I can provide both the amazon and google review. I have old and active account which i used to leave review. Add meme on skype syouzank . Will refund the money if you are not satisfied.
     
  6. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,187
    Likes Received:
    205
    Location:
    Dreamland
    add me on skype , i can show you some samples , i got over 20 clients so far . all of them are happy with me My skype silverleafyy
     
  7. chrissyc626

    chrissyc626 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    2
    I can do it no problem Skype me christyc626
     
  8. Jay t

    Jay t BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi, do you still need google reviews? please give me your skype id or add me on my
    skype id : jayendra.tiwari
     
  9. LoftPower

    LoftPower Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    3,185
    Likes Received:
    407
    Is this still open? Are you still looking for someone?
     
  10. fsf518

    fsf518 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2015
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    6
    i can write good review and article to you
    pm me details please
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.