1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Google maps site reviews

Discussion in 'White Hat SEO' started by enigma20, Apr 29, 2010.

  1. enigma20

    enigma20 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    I need some reviews to add to my G@@gle maps profile. I thought about doing it with Mechanical Turk, but I think it is against their terms. Any ideas? Could I post the link on here? Thanks:D
     
  2. trance92071

    trance92071 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    950
    Likes Received:
    848
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    BoosterBots.com
    Home Page:
    you can pay people for the reviews.
     
  3. wookie85

    wookie85 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    909
    Or get a bunch of gmail accounts and go to the local library and to the reviews yourself.
     
  4. enigma20

    enigma20 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Other than Mechanical Turk, where can I find cheap reviews? How much should a review cost? Can I do it with getafreelancer or elance? Thanks again
     
  5. memorex

    memorex Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    273
    Likes Received:
    121
    People should actually get together and trade reviews. There used to be a facebook group for it, but no one was active in it.
     
  6. SirCaptain

    SirCaptain Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    9
    Home Page:
    enimg20 - check out this offer: http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/buy-sell-services/82995-0-6-100words-100-unique-content.html

    Imagine they would do your reviews for you, and in theory you'd only need 200 words. Cheap.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1