Deleting Google My Business accounts is a massive request on my channel from customers, mainly because it doesn’t seem to exist! What you really need is to mark it as permanently closed and then in time it will get manually deleted by Google.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.